Dove Extra Hold Non-Aerosol Hairspray with Natural Movement Reviews

Back to Dove Extra Hold Non-Aerosol Hairspray with Natural Movement»
Sort by:
  • 8

    smells good

    it lasts long and doesn't make your hair sticky. i don't prefer a pump thing, but this one--i'll make do with. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the ONLY hairspray I ever use!

    Since I found this product three or four years ago I NEVER use anything ele. It has great long lasting hold and never makes my hair stiff or sticky! It also has a great scent and is not overpowering. I highly recommend this product to anyone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    thasseler | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff

    Not sticky, dries fast, nice scent! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jdk34951 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product & Nice Scent

    Love this product — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    this is the best hairspray i've ever tried! it holds all day, & doesn't make my hair feel stiff & hard. also, it has a nice fragrance so you don't get that "hairspray" smell. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    emi8182 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I am an avid hairspray user...everyday. Since I first tried this hairspray three years ago, I have never used any other type or brand of hairspray. Your hair still feels natural but everything is held in place. This is a great product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kelkel308 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I hate sticky hair products and used to not wear hairspray until I tried this product. It holds your hair yet it doesn't leave it with sticky or stiff feeling. It is the only hairspray we use in our house. We are a Dove family! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Almac6 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect balance of hold and movement

    I love this hairspray. It does not have the strong smell that a lot of other ones have. It holds my hair in place all day long without giving me "helmet hair." As with all Dove products, the price is just right. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pirateerik | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    NICE AND LIGHT

    I LIKED THIS PRODUCT.IT HAD A VERY NICE SCENT.IT WASN'T AT ALL HEAVY. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NINA1974 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    "LOVE IT!!"

    I use Dove Flexible Hold Hairspray every day. I've tried many other hairsprays, but this hairspray will not make your hair feel like it's glued down. I can run my fingers through easily(I have thin med. length hair), without having to worry about ruining my hairstyle. I've recommended this hairspray to a few friends and they also love this product as well. You can't pay me to use another hairspray!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Spud | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend