Estee Lauder DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30 for Normal/Combination Skin Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30 for Normal/Combination Skin»
Sort by:
  • 7

    great

    smells good clean like green tea. its light and doesnt break out my oily acne prone skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    juicyjmarie08 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like it!

    I have purchased this product following the reviews and the ratings I saw and I really like it, it feels great on my skin, smells good and gives me dewy completion, a great canvas for my make-up routine. since I have not been using this product for long, I will update this later with more stars I hope :-)Thank you for the great advice! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ILUVMAKEUP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Scent, Highly Effective Product

    When I had normal skin, this was one of my fave moisturizers--it packed everything I needed into one bottle. I'd still be using this, if I wansn't menopausal. Does what is says on the box. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!!!

    I have been searching high and low for multi-functional day moisturizer. I wanted high SPF coverage of at least 30, potent moisturizing agents, and anti-oxidants to fight damaging radicals. I finally found it in this product!!! As a bonus, I love the fresh cucumber scent. It is an excellent moisturizer that doesn't not leave skin dry or greasy, which is hard to find in SPF products. I have ...read morenormal/combination skin and day moisturizers tend to make my T-zone area oily later in the day. But this product leaves my skin matte and feeling clean all day long. I think I have found my new love and obsession. Thumbs up, Estee Lauder! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    A great basic moisturizer that is so good for your coplexion. great for everyone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    non-greasy daily spf 30

    i have been using this for years. it offers great daily sun protection and doesn't feel greasy at all! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hunnybee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    My doctor recommended an SPF 30 for my skin as I have a family history of skin cancer. This product is great. Goes on smooth, is not greasy and gets absorbed quickly. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cwiz23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great day treatment

    Another of the few products I've used to the last drop and then replenished, the SPF 30 Daywear Plus is among one of my favorites. From the fresh cucumber scent (I'm addicted) to the potent mix of antioxidants and effective sunscreens, this is a phenomenal product for somebody who is picky about SPF. Although I would prefer there be less chemical UVB blocks and just a higher percentage of th...read moree zinc oxide to make for an SPF 30, this is still a standout treatment. It absorbs instantly and dries matte. It doesn't break me out and the sunscreen and antioxidants keep my sun damage paranoia at bay. Try this on top of Prevage (or Lauder's Advanced Night Repair Concentrate) to really reduce redness and feel like you're truly stopping the clock. P.S. Big fan of the packaging...antioxidants in jars tend to lose their efficacy over time and this bottle keeps them airtight and intact. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    veluthia | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend