Estee Lauder DayWear Plus Multi Protection Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder DayWear Plus Multi Protection Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of a kind!

    By far the best tinted moisturiser out! It is loaded with antioxidants and everything else you can think of to keep your skin at its optimum health level! The sunscreen fights the ageing rays well and the colour is very decent for a lot of skin colours! Apart from very pale to quite pale ! X 5 stars — 1 year, 9 months ago
    benjamin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Healthy glow

    This is something like a replacement of your fountation. It gives a nice summer glow, and it makes your skin looks tanned, so u have to cover your neck too, as if you are wearing your make up. Since i have an oily skin, im using powder after applying this cream becsuse is necessary. Its smell is just amazing! Overall this is a great product for summertime that u dont want something heavy on your face and with an SPF! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    marinap18 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    Leaves skin feeling soft, not greasy and the tint works perfect to cover small imperfections! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    EsteeLauderLover | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellant for casual errands

    For trips to the store or just a visit to a friends, this is the ticket..it covers up enough on this 52 year old face, to feel comfortable out in public, without the usual full face put on. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    survives | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love Estee Lauder

    I am a fanatic at Estee lauder skin care products , that i brought their daily skin care package . Best money iv ever spent on cosmetics , and this tube was included. It really is a tinted moisterizer it leaves your skin so soft after you use it , it averages out the color and shine , you dont need to much just a alittle dab , apply it witha foundation brush for best coverage and best of all its fast and easy to use and lasts a very long time Works good with almost every skintone!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    FasinaMacillaje | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    very nice

    This is very nice for those who don`t want a foundation but want a touch of color. So you get a little of everything here: color, moisture, and spf! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I never thought I would leave my house with no base!

    I went to chicago w/my fiance on business and he was at a meeting all day so I went shopping, and I was ready for some new base and powder, I had never been to a store that had MACbefore so I had to go and get my fill of the famous make up well the make up girl did nothing but make mefeel really bad about my skin and she put base and powder on that made me look like a corpse. I was so upset, I mea...read moren no blush or even a little lipstick, mascara, Please??? Nothing. Anyhoo, I waltzed over to trusty Estee Lauder to gaze at the new Idealist line that had just come out. Anyhoo the girl there took off the pasty base and just put this on and I couldn't believe my eyes,literally she put blue mascara on as I have blue eyes and my skin is not the greatest I have break outs and I have some scarring, but she made me feel so great and I couldn't live w/outwear plus tint which is the key that's when moisturizers with tint had just started to make their mark and I am still captivated by the smell of it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    siobhmc13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    A summertime must!

    I love this tinted moisturizer. It evens out blotchy skin, and leaves it fresh and soft-feeling. At first I was afraid my combination-oily skin would turn into an oil slick from it, but it never makes me feel greasy. It's perfect for summer, because a little bit of this SPF-infused formula goes a long way. I just add a little bit of concealer, mascara, and go! The squeeze tube is fabulous, ...read morebecause you can get every last drop out of the container. I would like to see this fragrance-free, but I have to admit the fresh cucumber scent is a great pick-me-up! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fab at Forty

    For a light coverage, and nice sheer moisturizer, this is perfect for woman over the age of forty, who are concerned about their appearance. It balances my skin tones out and I enjoy wearing it, in the place of regular foundation. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lrmanning | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good for my light days....

    I love the light tint of this moisturizer. Many days I don't want to fuss with full make-up and the light-medium tint gives me a bit more polish on this 40 something year old face. It does not provide lots of coverage (like Laura Mercier-to which I am allergic) so you may need a concealer in spots if your skin is not perfect. My 20 year old daughter loves it as well. Her skin is drier than min...read moree, but it's not so rich that my oilier skin can't handle it. The smell is great, but not as cucumbery as the non-tinted DayWear. — 7 years ago
    Marilea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend