Estee Lauder Idealist Refinishing Eye Serum Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Idealist Refinishing Eye Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love Idealist but

    the eye serum is not enough for mature eyes if you purchase it you will also need a night cream. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth

    It`s a nice serum for the eye area, smooths out any lines and dryness. Not that great for puffiness or dark circles, tho. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sensitive skin RUN AWAY

    The skin under my eyes is extremely sensitive and I have had several allergic reactions to products such as Clinique's All About Eyes and Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Creme. About 30 minutes after applying this product I looked in the mirror and discovered it had accomplished the exact opposite of its intended purpose. I had nice, big, swollen, dark circles under my eyes. I've always been hesitant to try new products and after this I run screaming back to Clarins. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bansheegirl | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    Smooth, absorbs well, good results — 5 years, 4 months ago
    debmark | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    Have been using it for years, good as base for eyeshadow and makes under eye look better. Lasts a long time. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    pyarem | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Base

    I'm always so happy to find this product in the "gift with purchase" bag. Even that small sample lasts quite awhile. It's a great product that not only helps with fine lines, it provides a great base for your eye makeup to glide on. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    khurley23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff!!

    I am over 40 with super fair thin skin, so I am a wrinkle magnet in the eye area, I have tried a lot of wrinkle reducers for the eye area, but this one really works. It goes on smoothly and is safe for the area around the brow bone where time and gravity make things sag. This another EL product that I try not to go without. It made a visible difference within the first week. It may be a bit pricey, but it is worth it!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ehcanna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great and light

    It truly is a good day eye serum, it's lightweight and does work well. I think it is good as a moisturizing topical . — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great daytime eye cream

    This is light and doesn't cause your makeup to slide around. The small bottle lasts forever. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BYE BYE CREPINESS

    Excellent for undereye crepiness. I am 62yrs old and I am always looking for products to help me with undereye crepiness. I tryed many but this is the Best also try ESTEE LAUDER RESILIENCE LIFT EXTREME THIS 2 PRODUCT ARE GREAT — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mariagina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend