Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme»
Sort by:
  • 1

    so so at best

    I am using a free sample, a little pot. I don't see it doing anything and I don't have much of a problem to begin with. There are others I like much more and will write a review of them. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    audrey613 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!!

    This is the best eye cream I have tried!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sweepsfan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definitely for the 30+ crowd

    When you realized that you need to start usuing something daily...that your seeing the "crepeiness"..this is the one. It goes on like velvet. I about one week I saw massive improvement. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    PhillyReds | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great firming eye cream

    I have recieved samples of this cream before but this was the first time I purchased a full jar. I thought it was a little pricey but bought it with a bonus purchase that came with a bunch of "free" products which made it worth it. I really like this eye cream. It is very hydrating and makes my eye area feel very smooth. It does have some firming action - all in all - I think it is a good product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TheStrow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT EYE CREAM!

    I HAVE SENSITIVE SKIN AND THIS PRODUCT DOESN'T IRRITATE ME AND BEST OF ALL IT WORKS, I LOVE IT. I HAVE TRIED A LOT OF DIFFERENT PRODUCTS BUT I HAVE TO STOP AT THIS ONE, THIS ONE REALLY GETS RID OF THE LINES AND CREASES. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MARYELLENCARBO | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    very hydrating

    I purchased this eye cream because I wanted to try to tighten the skin under my eyes, and I had heard this was a favorite of many. I think that it does an excellent job at hydrating, and makes the skin soft and supple. However, I had to discontinue using it because my eyes were sensitive to some ingredient in it, which inevitably caused my eyes to turn red every time I used it. Had it not been for that issue, I would have continued to use it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Eye Creme

    I am 42 years old. I do not ware make-up, maybe three times per year. I have been using this product for over two month now. The first improvement noticed was in the skin texture, it becane very soft. I did not have deep lines around my eye area, but the fine lines starting to appear had improve. The area aruond my eyes look a little more bright than before, giving a healthier and youthful loo...read morek. The only difficulty I have found is how to learn to aply the minimal amount in order to avoid the cream to run inside my eyes, since I do not wear any make-up that may prevent this to happen. Overall, I am very happy with it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MAYRAELAINE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Irratating

    I thought this eye cream was very irratating. It made my eyes sting and water all day. I didn't like it and would not recommend. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend