Estee Lauder Sparkling Clean Purifying Mud Foam Cleanser Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Sparkling Clean Purifying Mud Foam Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    very effective

    I purchased this once by mistake,I was meaning to get the simple cleanser from estee..It worked wonders on my skin,it's a luxurious scrub,which gave me a flawless face while using regularly..I promised myself if I ever have any skin face problems,I'll switch to this again — 1 year, 4 months ago
    luxe | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful cleanser

    It is pricey but well worth it ! One tube lasted me a little over 4 months and I use it twice a day. It has a nice smell and helps control the oil on my skin. I also use the toner and lotion. Great product ! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    jcr7681 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    A luxurious, foaming deep pore cleanser that treats you to a crisp, refreshing, invigorating aromatherapy experience while you cleanse. It is concentrated and lasted me at least 2 months. The only negative is that it is soap based and leaves a soapy type afterfeel and soap scum in the shower. But still, I love it! Everybody needs to try this who has oily skin and you will see what I mean. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    dp7073 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent for Teen Age Skin!

    Both of my teenagers have tried acne products which have only dried their skin and further exacerbated acne and painful skin. This product, along with the purifying toner, has cleared up their skin. People compliment them on their beautiful complexions (boy and girl 12 and 14) and ask if they are using Proactiv... they say No, We are using Estee Lauder! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    LittleJoJo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonders!

    It works very well with my oily skin and has a wonderful smell. After using this my skin feels so tight and clean, I absolutely love it. Has helped my acne considerably. Only a small bit is needed so though it's a bit pricey it'll last you a long time so it's an investment for your skin. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dil_212 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect

    This cleanser is perfect for oilier skin, or normal skin when the weather is more humid. It does help keep the acne at bay, it`s not harsh, and will completely dissolve make-up. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    say goodbye to oil

    This is a fantastic product for oily skin. Cleans and removes oil gently. I would recomend using it twice a week because its a drying product, or use a gel facial lotion. See Clarins reblancing lotion for oily skin to match with it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pentzcp | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    Awesome product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    artifexlv | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Oily Skin

    Cleans my oily skin well and smells good. Very creamy and gets foamy when mixed with a bit of water and rubbed in your hands. I am on my second tube. A little dab goes a long way. Only downside, burns your eyes bad if you get near them. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kims121 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend