Stila It Gloss Reviews

Back to Stila It Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great colors, great packaging.

    This was my first foray into the land of lip glosses when I was but a wee thing learning about makeup. Years later, it's still my favorite. The color lasts longer than the gloss, so it's kind of like the best of both worlds with gloss and lipstick. It's not exactly a daytime look, with the bling bling in the gloss, but it goes on smooth and doesn't feel sticky. (I say doesn't feel sticky, it actua...read morelly is sticky, as my hair can attest to.) Most glosses I have in one color and then I'm off to try a different brand. Not so with It Gloss-- I've got at least three different shades in my makeup bag right now and I keep coming back for more. It does not, however, smell like cupcakes. ;) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PeriodicStyle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    It girl

    When I put this gloss on, the first thing I think is, "Wow, this isn't sticky at all." Then I think, "Mmm, this smells good." Then I look in the mirror and think, "Wow! I look great!" The colors of this gloss are gorgeous, the wear is long, the feel is lovely. When I wear It Gloss, I truly feel like an It Girl. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GORGEOUS Colors

    The colors this gloss comes in are stunning - the kind of shades that you look all over for but can never seem to find. Its definitely not a subtle/professional look, but the gloss isn't sticky and the colors are really pretty. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Makes Your Lips Look Fuller

    The irridescent sparkles make your pout pouty. I always get compliments when I wear this fabulous gloss. It stays on most of the day without having to be re-applied. The brush alows you to have good control of either a lighter or heavier application. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bjoiner31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glossy!

    I'm a total lip gloss addict and this is one of my favorites! This gives you high shine and little stickiness, plus it last a long time so you don't have to keep reapplying! It is a little pricy but your money will be well spent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good color

    Lasts a long time with the right amount of stickiness. I can't stand greasy lip glosses that slide right off. This one doesn't do that. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cindipie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT Gloss

    Great gloss because it stays on better than most, doesn't slip off and it's not sticky. The colors are perfect, just the right amount of sheer color. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    0ceanl0ver | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The IT gloss

    It brightens up your whole face and the blue undertones make your teeth look whiter. It isn't sticky and has just the right amount of shine. The name IT gloss truly isn't an overstatement. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    stilaaddict | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful gloss

    I use Stila IT gloss all the time. I like the texture and the sheer color. I have at least three shades in my bag at all times. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lisaderoma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    This is by far my favorite lip gloss. The texture isn't super sticky like some glosses but it stays put pretty well. All the colors are great! It's probably the only gloss that I've actually finished a tube of! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dreemer99 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend