Stila It Gloss Reviews

Back to Stila It Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    IT Gloss is The IT!

    I couldn't believe I found a lipgloss that had shine, flattering colors, decent staying power (for a gloss) and just the right amount of shimmer to keep from looking like I stole my daughter's lipgloss! "Sweet" is my favorite color in Stila's IT Gloss. The price is comparable to most cosmetics brands (heck even drugstore brands are getting very pricey). I had a deluxe sample that last...read moreed a very long time. The color stays true and works well applied over lipstick as well. However, like most glosses, any window blown hair strands caught in it. — 6 years ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    The color is perfect (I have the new one in Kitten), it smells amazing, and the texture is just how I like it. Excellent product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    VitaminC80 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it!

    I absolutely love this product once i use it it instantly makes my lips kissable and soft. Definitely recomend it for going out and for someone who wants a subtle shine and for softer lips. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bostongirlie23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A MUST BUY!!!

    this lipgloss is amazing...the color is always perfect and it has just the right amount of shine! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT gloss

    I love Stila It glosses! They come in really pretty colors and last a long time without reapplying. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice gloss

    I really like these glosses. They're not sticky and feel great on the lips. The colors are always pigmented and last for quite a while. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy lips

    I bought this gloss in Kitten for my wedding - goes on silky and love the brush applicator. Smelled like a cupcake and gave my lips a sultry sheen. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Gloss on

    The non-sticky gloss formula is the only reason I keep buying this product. I absolutely love that my hair doesn't stick to it. Otherwise, it's pretty expensive for a LIP GLOSS! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    freeroar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    not sticky, with levels of color and shine that don't overpower the face. i use "ravishing" regularly and recommend this gloss to anyone who's fed up with the stickiness of other glosses. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JanetP | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    IT is it!

    After alot of research I finally decided to give this popular item a try. Loved the first tube so much, I bought three more! Not as sticky as many glosses, but great shine. High frost colors, nice scent and taste (nothing overpowering). I LOVE that it goes on with a brush in the applicator!! Long lasting and very moisturizing too. One of my new fave products!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SassyAuburn | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend