Stila Plumping Lip Glaze Reviews

Back to Stila Plumping Lip Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Stila lip plumping glaze

    Love the consistency, scent, and feel... but didn't notice much of a plumping effect. Overall a great lipgloss, just didn't live up to it's plumping name! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    bdmyers2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good!

    I got 4 of these lip glazes on HauteLook and I was pretty excited to try them! They have pretty good colors, but there are a few that look exactly the same. I really like the style of the container and the brush! It works great! As for plumping, they do a pretty good job! They run out sort of quickly though, and sometimes they are quite sticky. Also, the color fades somewhat quickly. They smell go...read moreod though! And they make your lips tingle.. I don't know if that's a good thing or not. As for if I recommend it or not... yes if they are on sale, otherwise, no. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ulaladdizz | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love these

    the colors are pretty and i like the application brush-they make my lips look young and full — 2 years, 7 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good!

    im not usually a fan of stila, but out of their products this seems to be one of the best. it does give that tingly feeling, and there is a slight fullness to lips after it is applied. gloss is not tacky or extremely sticky. the only downfall of it is that all the shades are VERY neutral and id love to see more diversity in the color. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kendalsaid | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    this is pretty good

    This stuff is pretty good gloss. It is sticky and my hair sticks to my lips from time to time (you know) but the gloss stays on pretty long for a gloss not lobeled long lasting. The color is great and your lips look wonderful. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    brownidmomma | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for Nights Out!

    I do like the Stila plumping lip gloss, as it does last for quite a long time. The gloss is the perfect consistency (thick but not too gooey). You do have to "click" alot of time to get the right amount of product on the brush. I do use mine just for going out and meetings, etc, but not every fine minutes for my "gloss fix". — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mayciek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Subtle, everyday wear, color

    The colors are great for work, and the flavors are the yummy. And at $4 each you cannot go wrong for the price! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rkkavran | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cool

    very soothing and love it to be on my lips — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sonalom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend