Stila Lip Glaze Reviews

Back to Stila Lip Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Lip glaze, not gloss

    I have 3 colors of Stila Lip Glaze and they're all gorgeous. While I agree with the naysayers who complain about the stickiness and small amount of product for the price, if you can find them on sale or promo, they're wonderful. The stickiness takes some getting used to but ensures that the product stays glossy and beautiful for hours. "Glaze" does imply it's going to be thicker than gloss. Overall, not for everyone but lovely and great quality. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    TokyoChel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    all of the shades look the same.

    i had gotten a set of these as a gift, and when i swatched them(hand and lips) they pretty much look idintical. the scent is fine, and the names are cute, but i don't really like click pen glosses and their quite sticky. it's not terrible, but just not great. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Hurricane696 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Strila Lip Gloss

    I realy like this product because it is not sticky, and also it smooths your lips when you put it on. I have seen this product in my local store around where I go to school at. But never bought it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Meow :)

    I recieved a birchbox a few months back and it came with the Kitten lip glaze. Great color, great smell, a tad sticky but I LOVE IT! Also cute names :) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    nicolelea21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    got it as a set otherwise...not worth it if bought as a single

    Got this at Costco when it came as a set of like 6 or 7. Love the scent to these...really yummy. Although the colors are great, they do not last very long and are difficult to apply. Kind of tacky. Keep the colors and scents...work on texture. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    avabelle27 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Berry

    I have this in berry, and I like it. It is a little sticky but if you apply the right amount it's fine. I like the clicky applicator, it allows you to disperse the perfect amount for your lops. It is pricy for a lip gloss, but worth the price IMO. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    MrsFen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love

    i've only tried this once at sephora and i've already fell in love! i only applied a little and it looked natural so the dryness of my lips didnt show. i loved that you were able to adjust the amount you used. i have a hard time trying to find the right gloss because lot of them are usually sticky or too much comes out and i dont even use that much! its a smooth and sheer fix! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    twinkledimples | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it, but WAY overpriced

    This gloss is super sexy and I personally LOVE the feel. It's not too sticky but it has enough viscosity (for lack of a better word) so that I know it's not coming off. It lasts a ridiculously long time, and this is coming from someone who drinks a TON of beverages out of (glass, not plastic :D) containers daily. The reason I gave it 7 stars is because it's obviously tremendously overpriced. I feel like $22 is highway robbery for lip gloss. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    tahlia | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like lip "glaze"!

    This is the first lip glaze I have tried. I think it is a high quality product. It is smooth, not sticky, and does last a bit longer than average. It has a pretty medium gloss to it. Mine is part of a set, very good price, 25$ for 8 of them. The one I like looks like their cherry crush lipstain with a bit of gloss. I like it except for the brush dispenser, which seems awkward to me. Looks great once I've got it on! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    bethanne65 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Sticks with Color

    I love Stila when it comes to cosmetics, but this lip glaze was not impressive. I wish they could make a gloss that had those colors with out making your lips so sticky and gross feeling — 4 years, 5 months ago
    samuji | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend