Stila Lip Glaze Reviews

Back to Stila Lip Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 10

    An all time favorite!!

    I love all of the Stila lip glazes. The colors are great and they last and long time and have lots of color and shine. Plus they all taste great!!! I always use this lip gloss and find it better than any other brand!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    talveira | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pros and Cons Hmmmm!!!

    I really can't decide about this gloss. Pros- I love the feel to it, lasts pretty long and when the real shine is gone, I still have some color and shimmer left. I purchased the mini size so they fit in wallet easily. Nice selection of shades and no wand ... for some reason I am not a fan of wands. Cons-Pretty expensive for the amount of product in each tube. With each click you get a measure...read mored amount of product, usually coming out in one big glob, so usually too much for one application. Not sure I will repurchase, as I can find similar products at a better price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Quadshot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favorites!

    Stila Lip Glaze is a connvenient, on-the-go gloss that doesn't make a mess and comes in a ton of great shades! They smell great, too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AlexandraMarie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Shines like you mean it!

    I own these in various flavors and shades. They are perfect for a no-fuss yet put together look; just swipe one on for some color or shine and you are good to go. These are a bit sticky but I like that feeling, they stay on and give me just the right amount of color. I don't feel overly made up with these on and I don't feel bare-faced. Stila Lip Glazes are my happy medium. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    juliathorne8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I wish this shade was available in the United States. I bought one from Sephora and loved it so much I bought three more. This is such a nice shade, not too nude, but not too pink either. I can wear this shade with antyhing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    melkoz | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great color bad container

    I absolutely love the colors that the lip glaze come in the make you look like a make-up artist did your lips. The problem with this gloss is the container, you click it once and nothing happens then you click it twice and too much comes out. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ldanette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    brush gloss for all skin tones

    once again this is a product that I happen to get for free!!! I love the sephora store and they were having an event were the beauty insiders got to choose which is the best shade of gloss from new glosses that were coming out. One of them was raisen and its the best gloss I've ever tried that had a brush for an applicator. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    yvettej | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummmm

    I have this in Spiced Rum. The color is beautiful, and the shine is out of this world! I love it. I do agree that its a little sticky, but if that's what it takes to get that kind of shine, then its well worth it. Also has a yummy taste to it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tangerine3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    always get compliments

    every time i wear a stila lip glaze, no matter what color it is i get compliments on it. i like the packaging, no mirror needed and the color selection is amazing. i love the way it smells and the high shine. and they feel good on and my lips are always really soft after wearing one. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jennflan | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great color, but it's sticky

    I love brown sugar--it's one of the best color lip glosses I own, but you need to keep turning the back tip to get any out and it's got a sticky texture that I personally don't like. I think other glosses I own have better staying power, too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    makeupjunkie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend