Stila Lip Glaze Reviews

Back to Stila Lip Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 8

    very cool

    Even though I don't normally like very shiny lip products, I can't help but adore this in Raspberry! It's a very fresh-looking pink that flatters my pale complexion — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Hkatatza | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Icky sticky

    This is some of the thickest, gooeyest, messiest lip product I have ever tried. Even if you love looking like you are wearing glue, you only get a little for a big chunk of change. Try a cheap drugstore brand and save your money. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tyneside24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite!!

    I think Stila cosmetics is a genius company because Brown Sugar is the best color/product ever made! Granted, it does come off semi-quickly, so don't bother applying it constantly of you're eating/drinking/kissing, but oh my Lord, is it the icing on the cake for a face!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BrookeJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Doesn't have staying power

    I'm amazed that others say this stuff stays on for them. I LOVE the way these look, but the glaze comes off of my lips as soon as I start to talk. At the price, I don't like to reapply a lot throughout the night, so I don't tend to use these very much. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth, not sticky

    The brush applicator can get a little messy if you accidentally click the dial too many times. But it is a nice, smooth gloss; not sticky. The color is a little darker than some, so makes a nice gloss on it's own, without needing lipstick underneath. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A must have gloss

    This gloss from stila is a great color that looks beautiful on most complexions. Keeps lips shiny and moist for hours. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jesclaire | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best colors

    After years of wearing lip gloss this one wins the prize. The colors are beautiful. Also, it does not feel sticky on my lips. Black cherry is the best. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    betts410 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice Punch to the color!

    I have this gloss in the shade of "Brownsugar" it went on darker than i expected, but overall, it didn't give that "too much dark" look on the lips. it's still sheer enough with just the right ammount of "oomph" in it. Love it, and would reccomend it! Only reason I wouldn't buy it is because of the clicker pen style. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jordana | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Get glossy--hold the sugar.

    A great lipgloss with a wonderful consistency. Just skip the Brown Sugar. For some reason Stila insists on including it in the majority of their sets but on us pale girls it creates a muddy-grey (not pretty) color. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jessicandy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Lip Gloss Ever!

    Out of every lip gloss I've tried -- and there have been many -- Stila Lip Glaze is by far my favorite. The color is never too dark or too thick, and most shades seem to be quite wearable on most skin tones. My absolute favorite shade is Starfruit -- the pinkish-brown shade looks amazing on pale skin and lasts for an entire evening! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BeautyChick101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend