Stila Lip Glaze Reviews

Back to Stila Lip Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Long lasting Glaze

    If you are looking for a non-sticky lip glaze, look somewhere else. Stila is a sticky lip glaze but that is part of it’s benefit also: once on dry, clean lips it stays on for a LONG time. The colors are pretty (I love cranberry) and the application is a breeze with the click pen. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    just_kelly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great gloss

    I fell in love with these a few years ago. I love the pen style applicator although you do have to be careful not to turn the pen too much. Otherwise, too much oozes out. The color delivery isn't sheer, but isn't highly pigment so it leaves a nice splash of fresh color on your lips. The texture is nice and thick as well. They have a nice flavor as well. My favorite shade is Berry. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    amyaub | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    very cool

    Even though I don't normally like very shiny lip products, I can't help but adore this in Raspberry! It's a very fresh-looking pink that flatters my pale complexion — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Hkatatza | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Icky sticky

    This is some of the thickest, gooeyest, messiest lip product I have ever tried. Even if you love looking like you are wearing glue, you only get a little for a big chunk of change. Try a cheap drugstore brand and save your money. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    tyneside24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite!!

    I think Stila cosmetics is a genius company because Brown Sugar is the best color/product ever made! Granted, it does come off semi-quickly, so don't bother applying it constantly of you're eating/drinking/kissing, but oh my Lord, is it the icing on the cake for a face!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    BrookeJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Doesn't have staying power

    I'm amazed that others say this stuff stays on for them. I LOVE the way these look, but the glaze comes off of my lips as soon as I start to talk. At the price, I don't like to reapply a lot throughout the night, so I don't tend to use these very much. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth, not sticky

    The brush applicator can get a little messy if you accidentally click the dial too many times. But it is a nice, smooth gloss; not sticky. The color is a little darker than some, so makes a nice gloss on it's own, without needing lipstick underneath. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A must have gloss

    This gloss from stila is a great color that looks beautiful on most complexions. Keeps lips shiny and moist for hours. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    jesclaire | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best colors

    After years of wearing lip gloss this one wins the prize. The colors are beautiful. Also, it does not feel sticky on my lips. Black cherry is the best. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    betts410 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice Punch to the color!

    I have this gloss in the shade of "Brownsugar" it went on darker than i expected, but overall, it didn't give that "too much dark" look on the lips. it's still sheer enough with just the right ammount of "oomph" in it. Love it, and would reccomend it! Only reason I wouldn't buy it is because of the clicker pen style. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Jordana | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Stila Lip Glaze

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"