Stila Lip Glaze Reviews

Back to Stila Lip Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fun Glosses for a Night Out

    High shine, vibrant colours, long lasting is how I would describe this product. For those who do not like the thick feeling of gloss, I would not recommend it. However I think there are a variety of colours to choose from, easy to apply and will most definately grab the attention of fellow gloss lovers. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Babygurl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Maybe I'm picky -- but it's a bit sticky

    I know everyone is ga-ga over this product. I like the colors, and appreciate the innovation of the dispenser -- but I think the product is a bit sticky. Also, I have problems with uneven application due to having to click it to get some out, and then clicking too much. Also, what is left on the brush tends to get a little crusty in between uses. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KSquared26 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet Lip Glaze

    I like this stuff. I love anything that does not involve sticking my finger into a goopy pot of gloss and then looking for something to wipe my finger on afterwards. The Stila applicator gave me no problems. The colors are pretty and stay on a long time. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    a waste of money

    i bought this and i do not like it, i think i used it for the first week and haven't touched it since. i actually dislike it enough to write a negative review of it, rather than simply never buying it again. the dispenser is TERRIBLE! there's either no lip gloss coming out or you get frustrated and click a million times and it all comes out at once. ugh! also, it was gloopy on your lips, staying o...read moren for one second and then is gone the second you move your mouth. so yeah, basically it sucks. go for chanel glossimer instead or even victoria's secrets' version of juicy tubes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    arrow09 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lipgloss

    I love Stila Lip glaze. It is not too sticky, heavy, or greasy. It has a very delicate scent and make my lips very smooth and glossy. My favorite shade is: Grapefruit. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    marta100 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this is the best lip gloss out there!! its amazing — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CarinaJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Where's My Gloss?

    That's usually what I resort to saying as I stare at it hoping the gloss will finally come out when I want it too. I twist it four times, yet again and wait, watching like somehow it will transform into something completely different. This gloss takes FOREVER to come out into the brush. Aside from that, I love it. The colors are perfect, it has a great long lasting wear (aside from slight stickyne...read moress, god forbid cotton balls fly up to my mouth they would stick there forever), a yummy smell and come in such delectable shades such as vanilla, apricot, etc. I do love the brush applicator I find it so much chic-er than regular sponge applicators and makes placement that much more perfect. The waiting however really peeves me off, especially when I'm trying to apply quickly. That in itself kept this from being my holy grail lipgloss. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CaliCosmetics | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    great gloss!

    I was a little hestitant about the packaging of this lip glaze but after using it, I love it! it's so easy and even though I have yet to finish an entire tube I feel like you can get more gloss out of this packaging than one with a wand. I have it im mocha and brown sugar. With just a few clicks you have the pefect amount of lip glaze! it is not sticky and looks very natural...I will definitely be buying more different colors in this! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sey8guva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Long lasting Glaze

    If you are looking for a non-sticky lip glaze, look somewhere else. Stila is a sticky lip glaze but that is part of it’s benefit also: once on dry, clean lips it stays on for a LONG time. The colors are pretty (I love cranberry) and the application is a breeze with the click pen. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    just_kelly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great gloss

    I fell in love with these a few years ago. I love the pen style applicator although you do have to be careful not to turn the pen too much. Otherwise, too much oozes out. The color delivery isn't sheer, but isn't highly pigment so it leaves a nice splash of fresh color on your lips. The texture is nice and thick as well. They have a nice flavor as well. My favorite shade is Berry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amyaub | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend