Stila Stila Sun SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Stila Stila Sun SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    stila never disapoints

    great natural glow, i use this year round, it never looks fake...i love it, great packaging too — 3 years, 10 months ago
    lipglossaddict | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Contour go-to!

    I echo many sentiments when I say that I'm so glad that this is a matte bronzer. I pop my contouring brush in the compact and sweep under my cheekbones and jawbone. I use a bigger, fluffy brush if I want that all-over glow. Stila is and always has been my favorite brand. Summer's coming up, so watch out for sales! Products like this bronzer are kind of expensive on their own, but are often included in gift sets. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    chelvudu | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect in every way.

    This is honestly the only bronzer I have ever used and I wont change. It was given to me as a Christmas present, and had I not received it I probably would never have bought it - being quite fair I never thought bronzer would suit me! But lo and behold, shade 1 is absolutely perfect, it doesn't turn me orange (providing I use a light hand) and it has barely detectable sparkles which make it perfec...read moret for dusting all over my face to perk up my pale skin without making me look like a sparkly oompa loompa! Plus, one compact has lasted me 2 years with daily use. Like I said, it's perfect! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sarah711 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for conturing, love it!

    it adds a subtle bronze glow without being too over-powering, love it!! Good value for the $$ & the length of wear is pretty good. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Sassy_Koritsi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good subtle color.

    Very nice bronzer. The color is subtle and not sparkly like a lot of other bronzers I've tried. The Stila products I've tried have all been great! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    matrobyn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this .... but as an eyeshadow - not a bronzer

    I found that this is a little "orangey" for my pale skin, but I use it every day in the summer for an eyeshadow! It really brings out the color in my eyes - while still looking pretty natural. Just one sweep over the lid and I'm done! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    amylynn5656 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best bronzer!

    i love this bronzer! it gives a great glow, and it totally rocks! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great bronzer for pale ladies

    I always find bronzer looking too orange or brown on my skin. This is amazing, it just adds a touch of color to bring me back from the dead. I'm VERY pale. its perfect. i don't look tan i just look a little glowy. And best of all NO SPARKLES!! I'll never understand why companies put so much sparkle in their powders. So this is awesome, i just brush it all over with a big fluffy brush. The only com...read moreplaint I have is that the case on these and other stila products seem to be a bit cheaply made. The cake tin unglued from the compact within seconds of buying it but it hasn't influenced the quality of the product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tamzzy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend