Paul Mitchell Extra-Body Finishing Spray Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Extra-Body Finishing Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best...I love it!

    I usually have to wear some type of spray on my hair...we live in the desert in California and it gets really windy here at times. I have tried many hair sprays and most were sticky, non touchable and so on. Then I tried a new stylist and she used paul mitchell products on my hair. Now I buy nothing BUT PM...this stuff is great! The hold is great, the scent isnt strong like others I have tried and just the overall feel of it is awesome! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hold around!

    This is the best hair spray that I have come across. The smell is pleasant. It doesn't give my hao hair that crunchy feel and best of all IT HOLDS! I have very fine hair that never holds a curl but this does the trick! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lipglosslovah | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Sorry, this doesn't do it for me....

    I was really looking forward to using this, but all it does is weigh my hair down, and give it a very crispy crunchy coating. My hair was very unmanageable after using this. The nozzle gets clogged quickly, also. I did not feel it added volume at all, but the opposite. considering the cost, and the Paul MItchell name, I was very disappointed in this spray. — 6 years ago
    katcelata | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    ready... ready... aim... oh, please! aim somewhere

    I must have gotten an older version of this hairspray. Thank goodness it looks like the container has been improved. The version I have takes two hands to make it spray and then I never know where exactly the spray will go. I usually start the spraying then do the "head bob" until my hair is in the right place! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DebbieHardin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this!

    Got a free sample and I'm addicted. It adds tons volume and acts as a hairspray too. My only complaint is that I wish it lasted longer throughout the day. A must-have though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    seeingpink | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great shine and volume

    this product makes my hair look like I just stepped out of a salon every day, I'm in love with it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    andreasexton | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    This product gives my fine blond hair exceptional hold and volume. I can spray roots for giant volume without teasing as well as finish an up do to hold in place. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lkitty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Hold

    Gives a good hold and does not feel too heavy. Good product. I will buy again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shoppingbandit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    shine

    provide all-day hold with lots of shine — 6 years, 3 months ago
    clawson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend