Head & Shoulders Refresh 2-in-1 Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Refresh 2-in-1»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great for dandruff...

    i find this even better when used with t-gel shampoo. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    chickenswa | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great Product

    Head and Shoulders is a great product for dandruff. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gloriase | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Would not recommend

    I have tried this products several time hoping that it would work, but it only makes my scalp more dry. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mustng67 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    this is good

    this is the shampoo i have been using ever since and is the only shampoo effective on dandruff — 5 years, 10 months ago
    techpeople | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Would recommend!

    I certainly would recommend Head and Shoulders! It has noticeably reduced my dandruff and I love the smell! — 6 years ago
    Simplejoytyson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    head and shoulders

    very good — 6 years ago
    greeneyes2172 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not good

    I tried this shampoo because I thought it was going to be like a NutriVive FreshVive (I think that was the name) shampoo that they stopped making which was supposed to keep your hair looking and feeling fresh and clean all day. I threw the Head and Shoulders out after using it twice. It smelled terrible and left my hair feeling gross. Maybe it works if you have dandruff. I won't buy it again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The whole line is great, this one is best!

    The whole Head and Shoulders line has been redone, and this product is the best of them all. This is why 1) is is 2 in 1 so it has extra conditioning, I still use a conditioner though, and 2) the refresh version has the best scent and makes your scalp feel so good! Got rid of my itchy scalp in 1 use! Now, I use it 2-3 times a week for prevention! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend