Paul Mitchell Color Protect Daily Conditioner Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Color Protect Daily Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    very nice

    I use this conditioner along with Shampoo One. I like the scent and it gives my fine but thick hair, that also gets dry the right amount of moisture so it is not weighed down. my hair is silky smooth all day. I fell in love with this product the first day I used it. I also like how a little bit goes a long way. I get my hair colored at the salon and I was using redken products, which are nice but ...read moreafter a while my hair gets all weird if I keep using them. My stylist recommended that I switch products. Since using Paul Mitchell, I have had no issues with how my hair reacts to these products if I keep using them. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    princess21 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not that great

    I read the all the reviews and everyone seems to like itI dont know why mine does not do all the things that it does for the other reviewers. I bought this shampoo because it was on sale but it didnt do much for my hair I mean its not a bad shampoo but it not awesome either that is my honest opinion it nothing special I have had much better shampoos — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    I really like Paul Mitchel line of products. Professional, yet not as expensive as other products. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth the $

    You have to use an awful lot of this stuff for you hair to even feel slightly conditioned. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Debbiedebny | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so great

    I bought the conditioner with the color protect shampoo. It takes quite a bit to get my hair feeling conditioned. In all fairness, it could be that the shampoo leaves my hair so straw like that the conditioner has to work on overdrive. As for color preserve, I cannot comment because I quit using the product because of the shampoo. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    williams1115 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for colour stay

    I use this with the colour protect daily shampoo, and it really helps my colour stay for longer. I think it's less harsh than most shampoos which means it doesn't strip the colour so fast. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smokeyeyes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Conditioner

    I highly reccomend this product. It helped put moisture back into my heat damaged hair. It made my hair feel soft, and it helped detangle my long hair so I wasn't fighting a comb through it. It also helped protect my hair color from lightening too fast. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My colorist knows when I am using this product

    My stylist can tell when I get cheap and am using non-salon products. And when I get yelled at, I always go right back to my Paul Mitchell products and when I return to the salon, my stylist says my hair is much healthier. I don't know why I sometimes make the switch, but she can always tell! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sunkid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Repairs split ends

    I get my hair colored/highlighted approx. 4 times a year and this conditioner helps protect my ends. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RhondaBlakeney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend