Paul Mitchell Color Protect Daily Shampoo Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Color Protect Daily Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm a Huge Fan

    My niece is a cosmetologist who colors and cuts my hair. She recommends not only this shampoo to protect my color but other professional Paul Mitchell cleansing, conditioning, and styling products as well. I have never been disappointed with any of them. It's not even the most expensive professional line available. This is a definite must for color-treated hair. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MaryMcP | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not my personal favorite

    Did not work for me either... Its not that bad but i have had much better I wont be purchasing this item again. It does smell good but only in the bottle. The smell does not stay in my hair. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    I like the way this product cleans the hair. It's light and foams well, leaving my hair light and not weighed down. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE ITTTTT!

    This shampoo is great! I wanted a shampoo that was gentle enough everyday to use and I found it here!My color stays fresh just like I had hoped it would..My hair is soft and shiny and the frangrance is light and fresh! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sherinlance | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good stuff

    I found this to be a excellent shampoo. One that works gentle but effective, I highly recommend this one for blondes! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    2cthebest | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells Good!

    I love the way this shampoo smells and it leaves my hair feeling soft which I like because it tends to get dry from the coloring. I just went back to this shampoo and it is helping protect my color better than what I was using. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    georgiabelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not my favorite, but still good

    I like a shampoo that lathers, and this just doesn't. This felt a bit watered down. My hair still feels clean and soft. I would buy again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mom2twodolls | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My color lasts and lasts

    My hair felt clean and lathered well. This protected my hair color better than the other shampoos I've used. The color lasted between coloring appts. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MainMA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend