Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Daily Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great shampoo

    Why pay more — 6 years, 7 months ago
    c21schmidt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It does Moisturize (a good value)

    This product is comforting. Though it is moisturizing, it doesn't leave a residue on my hair (I have thin, straight, long hair). I think the smell could be a bit lighter, but it doesn't bother me too much. I usually use the shampoo and conditioner combo, being a busy full-time grad student and employee. The price is good and the product lasts (a good value). — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dollfacetx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    great produt for dry hair

    I have very long hair and this product is great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mtbears819 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I like this shampoo. It's dependable and does what it says. Smells great and no problems with the packaging. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jayboo5 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft

    I use this everyday and my hair is so soft and nice. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MCJunkie | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG

    If it weren't for this shampoo my hair would have probably fallen out by now. I have a thyroid condition that makes my hair extremely dry, plus I color it every 5 weeks. This shampoo has helped keep it soft and shiny. I get at least 3 compliments a day on my hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    daurora | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this shampoo!

    This shampoo saved my dry hair. Due to coloring monthly, my hair was so dry and brittle. After using this shampoo, my hair was transformed into shiney, moisturized, and healthy looking hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    susan0808 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    reasonable shampoo with salon product results

    i have found that the dove moisturizing shampoo and conditioner give me the same results as the salon moisture products. dove leaves my hair full of moisture very soft and smooth. ive actully received more compliments on my hair with dove than i did with the salon moisture products. many of my friends have switched after they found out what i was using and are just as happy. you also save money verses the salon products. give it a try. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tinabyrne | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for every day

    I like the way this shampoo and conditioner keep my hair soft and manageable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wizardewu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for daily use

    This is my everyday shampoo. It's affordable, smells nice, and works well. It makes hair soft and silky without leaving residue and it's fairly inexpensive. I really like this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dburge | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend