Aussie Sydney Smooth Calm That Frizz Creme Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth Calm That Frizz Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful!

    Very good product. Works so well on curly hair, and fly aways. smells great! and affordable! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amandajoe46 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    This product works better than most i have tried on my thin but curly hair. It's easy to apply, and lasts for most of the day. For me, it's a keeper — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dreamcatcer98 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    All time fav!

    I total dig the way this cream leaves my unrulie waves. It's the best Anti-friz product by far — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cutiepiemamma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This smells great!!!!!!

    This product works well. It is so inexpensive, it is a great value. My favorite thing is the smell, it has such a yummy smell. Good stuff! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kellwar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I really love this product. I recently bought it when it was on sale at my local Wal-Mart. I applied it to my damp hair, and let it air dry. Boy, did it do wonders! My naturally thick and wavy hair was practicly almost strait and frizz-free. (Not pin-strait, but nice and smooth and practicly wave-free, if you know what I mean) My hair also felt moisterized and shiny. I love this product! I give it a 10. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    crazykid1030 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    great for fizz

    i love this product, it is great for a natural hold without the frizz — 7 years ago
    dana | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    This is my old stand by....whenever I get bored and want to try new products thinking that they might work better, I always come back to this. Great stuff and it smells super! — 7 years ago
    cas1125rinart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works..

    This product works I use to have problems with Frizzing underneath my hair where my gel just wasn't getting and then I used this product and the problem went away this is a great product to use... — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Aprillea | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Always High Quality

    Everything this company makes has a pleasing, unique smell. And the products work well, and are easy to apply. Creamy to the touch, easy to use and hair looks great. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    OZARKMOON | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend