Aussie Aussome Volume Spray Gel Reviews

Back to Aussie Aussome Volume Spray Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Works great!

    Works and smells great! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Why would they discontinue such a great product? Uhg! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Melipop_Melody | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    4.5 Star Product

    My hair has a lot of natural volume but if I'm styling my hair where I need extra hold I will spray this product in my roots after my hair is dry & round brush it with a blow dryer. I recommend it if you want awesome volume to hold all day long. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good!

    I use this on the regular because it pumps my hair without being sticky. It smells good too. It's also extremely affordable, unlike my Fat Hair — 2 years, 9 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    It gives awesome volume with just a little spray at the roots. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it~

    I've tried a lot of different spray gel and so far this one is my favorite! It holds well, doesn't leave your hair in a sticky mess. It helps define my curls. Plus it smells great and its pretty cheap! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    koshkatamara | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gel

    I buy this for my daughter, it is a decent price and it gets her hair styled the way that she wants. Holds throughout the day and does not dry her hair out — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Well

    Whenever I set my hair in rollers overnight, this is my cult go-to spray. It holds great volume like it says and it smells great, too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beautybookworm | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Stuff/ Great Volume

    Just bought this last week and love it. Great for shorter hair styles. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    oscar1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend