Aussie Aussome Volume Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Aussome Volume Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Finally!

    I'm glad I've found something that will hold curls in my super-straight, super-fine, super-thick hair! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    perkster23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cheap Hairspray!

    This hairspray holds well and does wonders for my baby thin fine hair, makes it so full of volume. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great hairspray

    Love it. Holds all day long! It is a great value for the money and I buy it all the time. It smells nice too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    danesewich | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    SOFT & MANAGABLE

    This product helps train my hair to do what I want it to. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    1grandma1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    aussome is right

    I love this hairspray, I have fine, straight or wavy hair and no matter which way I decide to do my hair, this product works great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AbbyNorris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love this. It really does "hold your hair right there." — 6 years, 7 months ago
    veally | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice Volume

    When used right, you will have more volume. All Aussie products achieve results — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DaliaD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love the Ausssie Volume Hair Spray

    I love the whole line of Aussie Volume Products. They work great on Fine Hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BJudy430 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussie is Aussome!

    I really can't say enough about these products! This is the best hair care regiman I have found. Love the smell also! The hairsprays smell like grape jolly ranchers! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gkbailey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for the price

    I dont have any complaints about this product. It works very well for the price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tandy13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend