Aussie Aussome Volume Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Aussome Volume Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 6

    a decent product

    hold hair very well and does everything as advertised. although it did leave my hair a bit dry. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    indagoheart | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wow

    I didn't believe it at first but it's true. Even my fine limp hair looks great after using this. Great scent also. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    sportzgirl916 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Big Hair!!

    I love this stuff!! just a little spray here and there gives my hair amazing height. :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!!

    this is the best hairspray i've ever used! i LOVE the smell and it really holds my hair really well and all throughout the day, without it looking greasy or stiff or anything. i love how it's in an aerosal spray too so it's easy to use for an even distribution of the product throughout your hair. plus i love the color of the packaging and its really cute. great product though. it's the best hairsray you can find out there. highly recommend it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Volumetastic

    I have been using this one can of hairspray for at least six months. I just life my hair up and spray and let it go and I have volume. It couldn't be any easier. Plus if I spray my style, it stays nearly all day. The only thing I don't like is that the spray nozzle clogs often. Sometimes that the hair is a little too stiff. But thats the price to pay for hair that stays. I will look into maybe a pump hairspray next day, less clogging. Great price for how long it lasts! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this hair spray!

    i love this hair spray even though it may not last all day, maybe im applying too much its weighing it down. i love how it smells and its great for the price cause a lot comes in the bottle! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    great scent

    First -- I love the way it smells, I always get complimented whenever I use this hairspray. It does a great job of volumizing my very fine hair and holding everything in place, but it leaves my hair very dry and stiff feeling, and tangles it up horribly. Plus every once in a while I've gotten the dreaded white flakes that look like horrible dandruff -- not cool. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    miki | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Holds hair in place

    Holds hair but difficult to brush out. I don't wash my hair everyday as it dries out too much and this is difficult to comb out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great hair spray

    I love the smell of this hairspray , very good hold too and worth the money can be bought almost anywhere. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sassychick | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Price!

    Works great for the price! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sportsmomkay | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend