Aussie Sun-Touched Shine Conditioning Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Sun-Touched Shine Conditioning Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AWESOME!!!

    I love this product!!! It made my hair shiny and subtly helped my highlights, plus, it made my hair soft and moisturized!!! I definetly recommend this product!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    CowgirlKat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product!

    i love this! it made my hair shiny but not greasy looking, i love the smell too! it also made my hair SUPER silky! it's great! the only bad thing is it doesn't spray very evenly so i like the put it on my hands and then run it through my hair. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    georgie427 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!

    It helps you achieve healthy shine adding a scenting of good smelling sea kelp. It could be a little cheaper though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    GlossyLips | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    is okay

    nothing exciting here. it leaves your hair shiney and smelling nice but is not worth it to be honest. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    WUT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    sounded good, very disappointed

    I thought this sounded great- two of the products I love (leavein conditioner and shine spray) together in one. I would say that as either product seperately, it did not do much but I would consider this as more of a leave in conditioner instead of a shine spray. It did not leave much shine, if any in my hair. As for a conditioner, I did not notice much with this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PattyMiller | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not good.

    I was really disappointed with this product. It was difficult to use since it came in streams instead of spraying equally over hair. It also did not do much. I did write to Aussie, though, and they did send me a coupon for a free product... so good customer service. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HadassahRose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shine Galore

    This shine spray delivers. The conditioner and the shine are there, without all the weight that you expect from a shine spray. Unlike Garnier Fructis and other grocery store competitors, this spray gives you shine without all the oily texture you've come to expect from shine enhancing products. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aussome stuff!

    Aussie sun-touched shine gives my hair a sleek and soft feel while subtly adding shine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Shinin101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Enhances hair health with highlights and glassy shine

    The perfect leave-in conditioner supplement for longer permed hair. Eliminates tangles and breakage, leaving a fresh smelling glassy sunlit shine. I wouldn't be without it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ellen_t123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend