Estee Lauder Foundation Brush 1F Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Foundation Brush 1F»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The ONLY foundation brush I will use.

    I didn't believe in foundation brushes before I found this product. I thought that larger brushes were faster and could buff the product into my skin more thoroughly. I also swore by applying my favorite foundation with a sponge. After using this brush on others, however, I never reached for another brush or sponge again. Estee Lauder's foundation brush allows for the fastest application of produc...read moret while still giving a natural and even coverage on the skin. I initially tried to find a different foundation brush at a lower price, but none compared to this one! It has a thicker shape that keeps it from bending away from the face when applying product and allows for fuller coverage to be achieved without multiple layers of product. Absolutely LOVE this brush. It is a must have in anyone's collection. — 1 week, 1 day ago
    kelsey_rose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    i ot thid as a gift it is amasing the hsir dosent fall out i have had it for a year and i barley need any foundation and its easy to clean all you need is a drop of oil and dish washing soapand water and its clean — 2 years, 8 months ago
    arielle_gilinsky | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Foundation Brush

    This is a great accessory for applying your liquid foundation. I recently switched from powder to liquid and was using a sponge. The Estee Lauder consultant told me use the brush or use your fingers. The sponge just makes you waste the product. She was right. I noticed how much less I am able to use with the brush. It also feels nice on your face as you apply it. It seems like it is made to last too. I love the brush. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    elizabeth7 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have if you use liquid foundation

    I had a makeover at the Estee Lauder counter and was so impressed by how a little foundation went on so smoothly and covered so well after using this brush, I knew I would safe the money I was spending on it in a few months. A month later and I still feel the same way. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Malenda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Estee lauder foundation brush

    This Brush makes foundation go on easier with a flawless look. Cleans easily and last a long time. Bristles are smooth and stay in place well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SugarCane | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful tool

    Most women I know don`t use a foundation brush, but if they did, they would never stop. It gives you an airbrushed finish. Just wash it out weekly wth brush cleaner, or a mild shampoo, it`ll last years! — 6 years ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love this brush

    I absoulutly love this brush. It is worth every penny of the money I paid for it; and if you wait for the right moment you could get a gift with it too! I use this to apply my double wear makeup and it goes on flawless everytime. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    msamy33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this

    I bought this because I couldn't resist a new gadget and have been very pleased. It is a little pricey, but will probably last forever. It takes a little extra time to apply with a brush instead of a sponge but you get a perfect finish. I use my hands to apply warmth to my face to set the finish (a trick I learned from the makeup artist). — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend