Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    clumpy

    don't like it, and it's not worth the money — 4 years, 9 months ago
    dreamlandlover | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOOK FEIRCE!! projectionalist mascara

    i was given Estee Lauder projectinalist high definition mascara as a birthday presents and the results i have seen i truly think are incredible. I have naturally wide eyes, but as soon as i apply this little wonder, within the first stroke you can instantly see an up-lift, and after i have applied the mascara my eye lashes look longer and bolder and my eyes look FIERCE!! I personally feel that if ...read moreyou want a good quality product you are going to have pay a descent exspencive price. I definately will be buying this product again after i have used it all up that is !! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    leithy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new found love

    I have been looking for a mascara that makes lashes look longer,darker,fuller,w/out smudging and this mascara is the perfect one! It does everything a mascara should do and totally makes your eyes pop! There's no hard feel of the lashes and it stays on a long time. It's totally worth the money. Think of it this way, why keep buying $8 mascaras that don't work like you want leading you to buy anoth...read moreer kind over and over wasting more money or you can just spend a few extra bucks and get a great mascara that you will love and will last. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Debchris22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this mascara and I continuously use it. I have gone through 3 tubes, and amazing amazing. very volumizing, also extends my lashes a lot. — 5 years ago
    zandrahuot | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Projectionist Mascara

    When it comes to Estee Lauder, I am a true source of information! As a former Counter Manager for Estee Lauder in both Belk and Dillard's department store as well as being a Licensed Esthetician and Makeup Artist, I know the industry VERY well. When Projectionist launched, it flew off the shelves! I must commend Lauder, this is an exceptional mascara. I believe you get what you pay for, and I ...read morehave yet to find a mascara that will ever beat Projectionist or their well-known Magnascopic mascara. Projectionist gives incredible length and definition. Magnascopic gives incredible volume and length. Depending upon what you are seeking, these are the 2 winners in my opinion. No flaking, no running, no multiple coats needed...these mascaras stand the test of time! From classy to glam, these mascaras are what you are looking for anything short of lash extensions! Trust me ladies, I've seen it all, there's no comparison! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    deniseray | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    NIce and Easy

    I love the way the coat just glides onto the lash. It does not crumb up like most do. It makes your lash stand out ALOT!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Chucky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new favorite!

    This mascara is by far the best mascara for my thin non existing eyelashes. I never leave the house without putting this on. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    laylamichelle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Gives good volume to my thin eyelashes. Love it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bettygarvin | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Below Average

    I find Estee Lauder mascaras to be average and definitely not worth the dept store price. Pass on this one. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good job

    works well effective — 5 years, 4 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend