Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I got this in a promotional set and love it. It easily and effectively removes all my eye makeup, even the most stubborn of mascaras. After using it, my eyelids feel soft and silky. The formula goes on gently with no irritation. A must have. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    doublel7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so great

    I have tried Estee Lauder eye makeup remover several times. My mascara never comes off easily. The eye area is very delicate and I do not want to have to scrub my eyes or my eyelashes. I use EL's mascara so it should work but its not for me — 6 years, 2 months ago
    patricet | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a good make-up remover

    This make-up remover is very good for sensitive eyes like mine!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    serenesuzanne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    gentle and effective

    headline says it all — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very gentle on my very sensitive eyes

    This product works well at removing makeup without being too greasy and without needing to push and rub too hard on the eye area (as I have had to do with other products). My eye area is very sensitive and I really enjoy how easy on the eyes it is. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    zucchetto | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    This makeup remover is great! It works perfectly and it lasts forever. For the price it is perfect. With the gas prices going through the roof. I am looking for some cut backs. This product is worth the money because in the long run you are saving money, and it works perfect. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tansfarms | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely Amazing

    This is my all-time favorite of eye makeup removers - no stinging, no residue, no rinsing, no burning, — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This makeup remover is really gentle, does the job, and makes your face feel good after you've used it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LorriK | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This is a great eye makeup remover especially for those of us with oily skin. It takes the makeup off in a flash and doesn't leave a greasy film to clog your pores. Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It's really good!

    This is really gentle, even though I have the world's most sensitive eyes. It doesn't really remove water-proof stuff very well though... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DRAGONIA | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend