Urban Decay Flavored Body Powders Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Flavored Body Powders»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great quality product, but don't think it's for me.

    I love Urban Decay, and I have the blackberry kind! It tastes yummy and smells great on your skin, and is very sexy! The product just isn't logical for me to use on a daily basis, nor does time allot me to put it on very often, considering i'm almost constantly late. Also, it doesn't last longer than 1-2 hours. If you have a hot date, then this is a great product, if you're going dancing, you'll sweat it off! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    omgkelsey | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    fun product

    This product smells just like chocolate. It dusts on shimmery and sheer and makes you feel sexy. It truly is the thing to dust on when you want to feel, look and smell lucious. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft Scent

    Nice body shimmer powder with a almost wanna eat flavor scent, I got marshmellow it's great for arms neck and chest. — 6 years ago
    evonnejen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A Shimmery Decadance for Your Skin

    I've always been drawn to shimmery products; the being said, I am very particular in the sort of shimmer that I want. I don't want chunks of kiddy glitter or something that looks like it would be appealing to a teenybopper. And I've found that many brands who introduce a shimmer lotion or powder have the term "shimmer" confused with the word "glitter" and many of them put the l...read moreatter in their products, which is the opposite of what I want. This one by Urban Decay is beautiful though, because it's a very fine, subtley sparkly glimmer instead of a gaudy, disco-ball glitter. The color is a gorgeous chocolate bronze, perfect for complimenting a tan. I use it especially during the summer to highlight my shoulders, collarbone, and neck area and it's also ideal for a night out when you want a little extra something. It imparts a pretty sheen on your skin and smells and tastes just like cocoa! I don't find it to have any trace of an artificial scent, which is a major plus. The packaging is sweet with the little leopard puff, and the shifter it comes with makes it even easier because it doesn't allow too much product to get on the applicator. I find nearly $30 to be pricey for a shimmer product, but it has the redeeming quality of making your skin glow and one container lasts forever, so it's not as if you will be having to repurchase this often. The shimmer particles do well with staying put; I don't have any problems with them traveling to my clothing or transferring onto someone else when I hug them, etc. — 6 years ago
    simplysweet | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    A Throw Back To The Good Ol Days

    of feeling like a lady. A puff-puff here and a puff-puff there. I love applying this one right before I head out for a night on the town. The scent is pleasant and doesn't interfere with my perfume, which is a big plus. The shimmer is sublte and not kid-like. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cybelesays | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    supercute

    Smells and tastes delicious. The color is good too--A nice glow, not cheesy. And if you're a sucker for packaging, looks great on a vanity. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Mmmm... marshmallow!

    This is a fun, shimmery, tasty little powder. The packaging is cute, and the product lasts a long time. It comes in several flavors, and marshmallow is the one that I chose. It's a fun product to use now and then, but not something that I personally would wear on a daily basis. It's not for people who steer clear of wearing sparkly stuff on their bodies, and while it tastes good, it isn't meant to be eaten out of the container, so definitely keep this out of the reach of children! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SJofAZ | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great sexy stuff!

    Great fun - sexy, tasty, subtly sparkly- and it makes a great "girlfriend gift", too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elisse | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mmmm, yummy sparkles!

    LOVE this! You will so long as you like sparkles/shimmer and things that are sweetly scented (such as Aqualina's Pink Sugar). Also, the puffs are cute as is the packaging...just right to sit on the dresser : ) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Kissable Goodness

    I adore this product, I have the honey. It's a very light power that my man doesn't mind. The sparkle scatches his eye the taste keeps them coming back for more. Apply this anywhere you want kissed! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    princessboon | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend