Estee Lauder Maximum Cover Camouflage Makeup for Face and Body SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Maximum Cover Camouflage Makeup for Face and Body SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Amazing

    I love this it covers everything not to mention it stays on all day no wearing off :) — 1 year, 1 month ago
    bemadabava | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great full coverage foundation

    I have a borderline severe acne/hyper pigmentation problem so I need the full coverage foundation and I use this foundation when I want that flawless face look. It's a very long lasting foundation even on my oily skin, I don't even set it with powder. If you don't have problem skin this is also a great concealer. I don't know how drying this would be if you have dry skin I suggest to put extra moi...read moresturizer on those dry flaky acne spots before applying this foundation and use a beauty blender or a regular wedge sponge to blend. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ichigocutie | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Awful

    I was matched for this in the """ shade. I purchased it and hated it after the first use. Terrible color on me, I looked really yellowish and unnatural. I need heavy coverage but this just made me look cakey and gross. I think I look better without foundation on when it comes to this product. Maybe some could use it for a concealer- I tried that but it still looked way too cakey for me. Definitely try it in the store before you buy- I certainly wouldn't recommend it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sjoycef | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best!

    Ok, so im 21, light african american. (Alicia Keys color) and i found this to be a GREAT foundation. I found great reviews on it and the people that work there are nice enough to give you a sample. I struggle with a little redness, 2 acne scars but mainly oily skin. I dont have to use it all over just my cheeks and it stays and look great. People arent lying when they say a little goes a long way....read more I didnt even need my MOM (Milk of Magnesia) primer. Powder after a little while but it still on. Plus it didnt break me out. Cons: the shade medium dark i was matched with looks fine in indoor lightening but outside looks orangy so i had to put a too light foundation (keep jus incase any of my foundations are too dark) over it and it looks good. I was given creamy tan but not sure yet how it'll look. Fingers crossed. Another con is that for me it doesnt photograph well but i think its a trick to that i can learn. Otherwise one of the best in coverage and oily control and cant get too mad over samples but after those are gon i plan to buy and with taxes its $36ish. Hope i helped :o) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    MissPrettyKitty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great For Acne Scars!

    I have really bad acne scars and I found this foundation. It covers really well and doesn't look cakey if you blend it in. If you aren't looking for super full coverage, still get this. You can use it as concealed too and it will last FOREVER. I always use bronzer and blush after this, because it can make you look a little washed out because it has such full coverage, but with a tiny bit of bronze...read morer and blush you will look great. Stays on all day. My tube lasted me 6 months and counting. You dont need much. I think it's $35. (if you don't want such full coverage try the estee lauder double wear foundation!- $32) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jenntreleaven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent coverage

    The pro: This is great for achieving the excellent coverage you are looking for without the heavy feel. It sets into a slight powdery feel, the staying power will not be compromise even if you choose to skip setting the makeup with loose powder. The con: you ateally need to prime your skin well before the application in order to have the perfect canvas . Those with the not so perfect complexion ma...read morey look forward to cover up all the imperfection with this 'warpaint', but without proper priming of the face , you will end up having a scar-less, yet scaly canvas. How to wear it: I use a hydrating serum liberally before the foundation in order to allow easy blending. On top of that , I mixed it together with my hydrating kanebo bb cream before application partly because I picked up a colour that is slightly darker than intended. I used MAC prime n prep loose powder to set the makeup. This routine of application has stayed on for more than 8 hrs! Thumb up when I wanted to look PERFECT. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    estellegoh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Top Ntch

    After purchasing so many different foundations to soften the looks of brown spots on my face, this product is the very best. Gives a luminous, flawless look. Easy to apply, covers everything. Pricey but worth every penny. My search has ended, Este Lauder has such quality products that never never disappoint. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    55545554 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hardcore Coverage!

    This is my favorite foundation yet. A little goes a looooooong way, and you have to work in sections because it can dry quickly but has the softest looking coverage and makeup blends so well with it. Bonus: it has SPF 15 AND it's waterproof (i've tested and it passed with flying colors!) Since it's pricey I recommend getting a sample from their makeup counter, i've got two samples and they'll last me the rest of the year! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Elementrus | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Its great

    I have been using for years and would never use anything else nothing compares to it, it covers everything and if you use a good moisterizer first the blending for the neck line is a cinch!. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gallowas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend