Estee Lauder Equalizer Smart Makeup for Combination Skin SPF 10 Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Equalizer Smart Makeup for Combination Skin SPF 10»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great!

    NIce cover and good for sensitive skin! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this foundation!!

    This foundation goes on smooth, wears well throughout the day and looks beautiful. It also doesn't flake off when applying it over serums,etc. It is really a nice for combination skin!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    By the end of the day I have a little shine but this product works better than most by covering my flaws without clogging my pores. I've been using it since launch several years ago and never stray. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pconway | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing stuff!

    I love Equalizer. It it the only foundation that I have used for several years because it really works. I have combination skin and tended to get pimples in the chin area with wrinkles and dry skin around my eyes. I decided to try Equalizer and within about two weeks, the acne had cleared up! I no longer had dry flakes from my old foundation drying out my whole face. Equalizer makes my skin so...read moreft, but not oily. I apply it with a foundation brush and then even everything out with a dry makeup sponge for a flawless finish. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ehcanna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite.

    This is my favorite kind of foundation ever. I have very sensitive skin. Every kind of foundation that I've tried except this one causes a major breakout of painful zits. This one doesn't. It's also nice that it comes in a color that is close to my winter skin tones. I'm naturally very pale and have a hard time finding a foundation that is light enough so that I don't look like I boffed it with self tanner. Yea, Estee! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hlynn88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    a match

    I finally found a foundation that matches my skin, I am still using my first bottle and seeing how I like it but so far so good. Even texture and wonderful coverage. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    scubagirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Feels natural, like nothing on skin. Not too heavy, not too light. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    x93marroquin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    NOT SATISFIED!

    This product is not that great! i have combination skin and if i wear this product straight onto my face it makes my dry areas even more dry and if i put on a moisturizer before the foundation i find that my oily areas become even oilier!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    FR33SPIRIT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend