Stila Major Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Stila Major Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Average

    Got a deluxe sample from Sephora -- it's...mascara. Don't really see a huge increase in volume or curl, but it does lengthen, and it does go on really easily. Didn't run into the clumping problems that some of the other users have. However, probably won't buy the full-size. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lstabler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    So not Major...

    This mascara has to be one of the worst I have tried (and trust me I have tried MANY). Not only does it come off very easily, it causes your eyelashes to clump. It does not lengthen, define, or volumize...it's just kind of there, creating a mess on your eyelashes. This gets a 2/10.. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    HoNeY_D | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    deccent

    this mascara isnt incredibly amazing like you could probably get the same thing at a drug store for a lot less. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Yasmin17 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Everyday Mascara

    This is the perfect mascara for daytime. It's glossy, goes on smooth and easy and doesn't clump. It leaves my lashes looking pretty, long and well defined. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DanaOTR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    I don't know what is up with me and this mascara, because so many people love it, but it doesn't work for me at all. Comes off really easily and smears...I don't think I'd recommend it. I like Bourjouis mascara much more. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    correnea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Major Lash Mascara

    This product does not clump, goes on smooth and you can even reaply later in the day without having to remove the old mascara. It is not water proof, but even with crying it has never run. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kiva61 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Major Lash Mascara

    I LOVE this product!! It is definately worth it and makes my lashes out of control. It is probably the best mascara I have tried. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Shortyroc22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Major Lashes!

    I really like major lash mascara, especially for the price of this. It lengthens and curls and keeps the curl up all day, and lashes don't feel dry and stiff..pretty natural, I'd say. I like the new Multi-Effect a little better, but for this is a lot cheaper. It's great starter mascara..you can't go wrong with this. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    blubberwhale | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend