Stila Major Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Stila Major Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good mascara

    Stila did a good job with this major lash mascara. It doesn't feel heavy or irritate my eyes as other mascaras do particularly when flaking... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cheyanne | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara

    After using many many different mascaras, I think I have found my favorite one. This mascara has a great formula, goes on easily, does not clump EVER, lengthens, thickens, and darkens. It does wonders for my blond short lashes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lsetton | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Go-To Mascara

    After years of experimenting with brands, brushes, and formulas, this is the one. It's a basic, no-frills type of mascara. The perfect consistency for perfect lashes everytime - dark, long, and full. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    iuadriana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Pass

    As a former makeup artist I am not impressed with this mascara. It does not give any volume to the lashes and takes so many coats to even make the eyes pop. Not worth it at all — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kc2524 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    just ok

    No special effects here, just a basic mascara. I wear this on days I'm not trying to look all that fancy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    weetziebat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    flaked off

    I admit that I have mascara issues. I have a hard time finding a mascara I like. This is not one of them! It clumped easily and then flaked off within a couple hours. Yuck. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    eleonard | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    raccoon eyes :(

    This mascara totally flaked off of my lashes. I liked the application, and I liked the way my lashes looked, but within a couple of hours my eyes were black. Would not purchase again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    camk78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Stila's mascaras

    Stila's mascaras are nothing to write home about. None of them give you very dramatic lashes and none of them hold curl very well. It's all about tint and a teeny tiny bit of length, not even volume. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    zajiue | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great application

    I already have thick, long eyelashes so I don't really have to worry about volumizing mascara unless I am going for a very dramatic look. This mascara is wonderful for creating the "natural look." It goes on quickly and easily (no clumping, yay!) and it's small enough to carry around everywhere for quick touch-ups. It's non-irritating and doesn't cost much more than "drugstore" mascara. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    peaceluvnjuicy | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    So So Stila

    I am a huge fan of Stila, but this mascara left my short thin eyelashes looking only slightly better than before application. The pigment is rich, but there are small lengthening and thickening benefits. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    schweebles | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend