Wella Colour Charm Permanent Haircolor Reviews

Back to Wella Colour Charm Permanent Haircolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product!

    I love, love, love this hair dye! I dye my hair light blonde, and this brand makes my hair look luxurious and golden! Some dyes can make your hair have a bit of an orange hue, but not Wella! I get so many compliments on my hair color! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    allynicole48 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wella Color Charm Permanent Hair Color

    I have used this produce for over 25 years, literally. I have mixed different color levels and used them as is, I have always had excellent coverage, it looks natural, and if you remember to only color your hair when dirty and use a 20% Cream Peroxide (Wella is best), you will never dry out or damage your hair. And I have very long hair. I get anxious when I go in to the beauty supply store and s...read moreee a limited inventory. They have made some color changes in the last year, however, it is still a great product. Fantastic for covering Gray as well. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    SewWhatsNewD | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I used light brown hair dye I'm I just love the rich and texture my hair got after use this product. My hair feel and look incredible shiny and vibrant. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    osita123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hair Feels Better After Using Wella Color

    I go to a Spa to have my hair done with Wella Color. I love the tones that can be mixed and made to look so very natural. My hair actually feels more healthy after it is colored and I go to a very light 2 tone blonde due to my getting older. It covers the grey permanently. The last time I went it was on a gift certificate for my 50th Birthday. I decided to do something different and we did the...read more usual dual color using the basket weave technique (very small segments of hair at a time just as if you were going to do a basket weave on the hair) then once all was washed and dried we put a Semi-permanent magenta from ear to ear underneath in the back. The theory is that due to the recently blonde hair the semi-permanent would be more permanent as it would fill the void of color that occurs when you lighten hair as light as mine is. I wouldn't change hair colours if someone else footed the bill permanently at the spa I go to. That says a TON as I spend $165.00 every 6wks to keep up my color. I am not rich, I am one of the 99% but this is my one luxury. I would recommend this color to anyone. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    JET922 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ivory Lady

    I use the shade Ivory Lady to tone my hair and give me the perfect platinum blonde. It works very well and isn't super expensive. I just wish my Sally's wasn't always sold out of my shade. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    juliafofulia445 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best haircolor ever

    It's not a "professional:haircolor .Wella has been on the market for years in Europe and you are able to buy in any drugstores . Used it for years and love their selection and glad finally can buy it @ Sallys. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    elidyr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long lasting, natural looking

    I've used Wella Colour Charm Permanent haircolor for 10 years on my prematurely gray hair. It's easy to apply at home, provides complete gray coverage, and has no ammonia to burn your scalp or damage your hair. I use it every 5 weeks on my roots only. This stuff doesn't fade! My hair is silky and my stylist commented on how natural it looks. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    DebWolf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 24 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice Color

    I bought this at Sally's and really like it! The color came out beautiful and stayed a long time without much fading. Good product. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    eiharris | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This

    This product gives a great blonde color — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gailjane | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great translucent color

    This is a professional product but i know that is is sold @sallys and other public beauty stores. This is a wonderful,good grey coverage. Good for base-bumping. to really optimize these results , you should be a licensed professional. Mixing custom colors would be confusing for the 'regular joe'. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    katie69 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 19 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend