Aussie Sprunch Mousse + Leave-In Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Sprunch Mousse + Leave-In Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Curls Without Stiffness

    This mousse worked so great for my hair. Its naturally wavy and fine and this mousse brought out my natural wave without making it feel stiff and sticky. I love this! Will definitely be using this in the summer when its humid and gross out. I also suggest using a little smoothing cream if your hair is prone to frizz — 2 years, 3 months ago
    katie_hampton | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    smells good

    It smells good(something i come to expect by Aussie) and it makes my hair soft and shiny. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    TrinityRose96 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    i made my curls hold into place but didn't make hair hard like hairspray would. made my hair look healthy. didn't make my hair frizzy while scrunching hair. product is the best! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    debbiee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love love love

    It smells AMAZING, and like almost all other aussie products, the price is great. For those of you with straight hair, I wouldn't use this for waves. There isn't much hold to it, but it works wonders on my natural waves. Gives naturally wavy hair some definition with no frizz, and softness. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes hair soft and shiny!

    I got compliments on my hair on how soft and shiny it was. This also helped to make my hair more wavy. I have straight fine hair that's hard to hold a style and this did a decent job. I love the price of only $3 and how well this works. I would definitely recommend this since it's also environmentally friendly. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE for my curly hair

    I have horribly frizzy curly hair. Then I discovered this product. I put some in after my shower and then sleep with my hair in a high tight bun. When I take it down in the morning, my hair is in perfect ringlets, and I use it to style also. I love this soo much. The only cons are that it smells kind of weird and it is hard to get out of the can. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pretty good

    It gave my hair nice waves but made it a little crunchy. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderfully wavy

    Love, love, love!!!! I have really thick, wavy, blonde, surfer-like hair. It also frizzes easily and is often unruly with flyaways which you have to admit, is UN-attractive. All I do is scrunch my damp hair with this at night, twist up in a bun, and go to bed, Then, in the morning I take it down and ta-da!! I have bouncy, soft, defined waves with volume and LOADS of shine!!! A total must-have for ...read morethe summer whether you want you hair down with bouncy waves or curl or a messy up-do which are quick and easy and with this product....inexpensive! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Greeneyedgirl22 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow

    I wasn't sure if this would work for my super dry curly hair...but it sure does! It controls frizz and adds moisture while making my hair smell great too. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    kat_hamilton17 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PRETTY DARN AMAZING.

    This product is amazing! I used to hate it, then I realized I was using it wrong. I used it on my dry hair, and it looked horrible! Then today, when my hair was damp, I used a palm-sized amount on each side of my hair. MY HAIR LOOKED AMAZING FOR THE REST OF THE DAY! My sister had bought this for me on my birthday a year ago, and i hadn't bothered with it until today! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    uglyfetty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend