Aussie Instant Freeze Hair Spray (Non-Aerosol) Reviews

Back to Aussie Instant Freeze Hair Spray (Non-Aerosol)»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sad it's discontinued!

    I'm sad this is discontinued! I love this hairspray for when I need my hair to stay absolutely in place and fight my baby hairs that get frizzy when I wear my hair up. This is not a daily hairspray, but for special occasions (or at leased special hairstyles), it always works. It is called FREEZE and that's exactly what it does, and I love it. Sad I'm going to have to find a new one. :( — 2 years, 2 months ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pros and Cons to this

    My hair is extremely straight, and never holds a curl. I found this works for it because it does "freeze" it. However, it makes my hair feel DISGUSTING and GROSS. It is not touchable at all, and it makes your hair feel like appauling. So, it does do what it claims, but I do not like the side-effects of using it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    aubby | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    hated it!

    its way too stiff, flaked, and made my hair look tooo dry! i didnt like this product at all! i would recommend using this product only on one day...halloween. but as far as the product states...it does freeze any hairstyle. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Mrs_Makeup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Disgusting

    Thanks for killing our planet with your aerosol hairspray (: — 5 years, 6 months ago
    megan_kish | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    pleeeaaaasssseeee!!!!!

    never, never, never stop manufacturing this hairspray! this is the best stuff on the market for thin hard to hold hair even in Tennessee's humidity. as long as i can find it, it will be in my house! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    NOHAIR58 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely lives up to it's name (FREEZE)

    I've switched around and tried many hair sprays, but this one seems to give me the most volume and just holds my hair fantastically all day! The smell is nice too! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    brenfoxwv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    I've used better.

    It feels rather sticky in my hair. I don't like that it smells so strong, like a sickening fakey, sweet smell. I feel like I can't wear any kind of fragrance when I spray it in my hair for fear of being just too stinky, which is a pain! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    aussie not pricey but acts pricey best spray

    best spray on the market. price is improrant. it works so don't waste your money on others. my hair is very fine and flyaway. kudos to aussie instant freeze!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SADIE820 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holds Your Hair

    I have been using this product for about 4 years and I love it. Before that, the only hairspray that would hold my hair was a competitor and it took almost the entire can. With Instant Freeze, I use very little, get excellent hold, and it smells very good for an aerosol hair spray too! It has saved me money because I use so little and a can lasts me a long time compared to any other hairspray. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    julianne530 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    best hairspray out there. better than then the pricey ones. keeps hair in place. please don't ever discontinue. it does what it says. pleasant smell. wouldn't be without it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pinkcamogirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend