Estee Lauder Individualist Natural Finish Makeup Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Individualist Natural Finish Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product!

    I had never found a perfect match for my skin shade until this line. I now wear faithfully every day - blends beautifully and lasts! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    LovelyEyes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new favorite!

    I used some wonderful foundations from Lancome and Chanel, but this is my new favorite. I get light, natural coverage that leaves my dry skin dewy and fresh all day long. Shades are plentiful and easy to match - I found one that is perfect on me. I think this would work for any age range - it's not anti-aging per se but it looks great, and I prefer to treat my skin with products other than make-...read moreup anyway! This is the perfect lightweight everyday foundation - and it's priced reasonably as well. — 6 years ago
    maggiecat | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good coverage

    I like this makeup and it gives good coverage. It is expensive but covers up better than some others and feels lighter on your face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    davink | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I was using tinted Moisturizer and just switched to this. Pricey, yes but the best foundation I have used. Doesn't cake on my skin (everything else has) and blends beautifully. Has a nice coverage level - not too heavy like a mask especially for summer — 6 years, 3 months ago
    marynoelstg | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Greasy

    I bought this product instead of my usual because they were out of my color. I believe they sold my the wrong shade of this and they would not let me exchange it for a lighter color. When I started wearing it with my new summer tan, it shoes up really greasy and makes my skin break out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aralynlove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    I had been using tinted moisturizer, but it didn't give me enough coverage. This foundation is the next level up from that. I like the texture, it's very light, but it does give a nice finish. I haven't had any problem with cakiness either. I use 2N1 (vellum), which blends beautifully into my skin. It does last well throughout the day, although I do need to apply a little pressed powder as the day goes on to maintain the matte look that I like. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NurseExec | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Individualist Me

    I have used this product for about 2 years and love the light feeling on my skin. Plus, Individualist makeup lasts the entire day. Love it!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jeep8790 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great foundation

    This is a great, light feeling, foundation. I use very little and the coverage is smooth and even. It feels as if you have no foundation on at all but gives you a great even skin tone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jdfrickel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Flawless natural look

    I was looking for a natural, flawless look without the heaviness and found it in this foundation. Great coverage and I found a shade that works for me. Not easy with a half Asian background...colors are usually too yellow or too pink. Squeeze tube is great for convenience but overall kinda pricey! Would of loved sunscreen in it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    swivel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Everyday Foundation

    This is a liquid foundation that blends easily, covers blemishes and ruddiness effectively, and leaves a natural finish. I would recommend it for normal to slightly dry skin. I especially like the squeeze tube application. The only downside: after a few hours the finish begins to look oily, and I have to reapply powder. Other than that, this foundation is a keeper. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jwosu1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend