Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Flawless Wear Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for dark circles

    This is definitely a great concealer if you have dark circles. I agree with several of the other reviews that mention the staying power. The one downside is that I find it a bit harsh if you get it in your eyes (maybe the SPF?). — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jesster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect 10

    This is unbelievably good concealer. I have tried most concealers on the market in most price ranges, and this is the best one by far. It goes on smoothly, blends well (if you're quick about it) and doesn't move until you wash it off. That being said, you must remember to wash it off. This concealer is fantastic and is the secret to "perfect" skin, wink wink. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mdejesus | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the one!

    I have used this for years and it is the best product ever. I have under eye circles and very thin skin. Whenever I use this concealer I always get compliments on my skin. Easy to use and provides great coverage. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cricket604 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love ittt

    I am in love with this concealer, my eyes also in love with it :)) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kitty235 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee Lauder Double Wear Concealer

    I have tried every concealer probably in the universe and this is the BEST concealer and the only one I will EVER use. This covers dark circles, marks, etc. and it stays ALL DAY and longer! Absolutely the best concealer there is. Also, Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation is the only foundation I wear. I wear Dusk 9 and it covers everything, looks natural and STAYS on..never cakes..never looks muddy. THE BEST! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    barbilee58 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 8

    long lasting

    Does a great job concealing my dark undereye circles and stays in place all day. Downside: hard to find a perfect match with my skin tone. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elliephant | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Double wear concealer

    The best concealer I have used. Goes on smoothly and stays put all day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Pattidu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best undereye concealer!

    I have tried many concealers and this is the best one yet. It covers dark circles and does not budge all day. Also, it is nice to have an SPF around your eyes because it is difficult to find an eye cream that does! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kefting | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Esteee Lauder Double wear stay-in-Place Concealer SPF 10

    I just started using this and I think I found a concealer that does it all. I'm fair skinned and I'm using 02 Light Medium, which matches perfectly without giving me raccoon eyes. It goes on creamy, leaves time to blend, but then it stays put without creasing, I use it everywher-under eyes, on red spots and to cover zits. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    snowrat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The real deal

    I've been through hundreds of concealers and it wasn't till I came across this one sitting on my grandmothers vanity that I found perfection. This concealer covers up redness, bumps, and under eye circles. To top it all off it blends amazingly. I've only had a girlfriend come up to my once to blend in my makeup and it was on one of those days when I was in a hurry and had no time to make it look perfect myself!! Amazing product, I doubt I ever change concealers!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Keakea31 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend