SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 9

    The Best

    This concealer is such a great buy. It is not cakey, covers well (I use it on red spots, pimples, under eye circles) and it matches my skin tone very well. Worth the extra money! — 9 years, 9 months ago
    cs1980 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great coverage

    I have used this stuff for years! I've tried several other concealers, but keep coming back to this. One of the few products that I buy over and over again! — 9 years, 10 months ago
    hillc76 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really does stay in place!

    This is probably the best under-eye concealer I have ever tried! It provides excellent coverage, really brightens my under-eye area and does not fade. It's pricey but the tube lasted a long time. — 9 years, 10 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    insomniac

    Due to not sleeping I have found using this concealer very helpful with coverage. Not only did it cover, it also stayed on all day without any touchups. I was able to work the whole day and not worry my dark circles were coming through. As a manager I always have to look my best this certainly did the job. — 9 years, 10 months ago
    jkuhn_rc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 7

    I have awful dark circles

    I have bad allergies so it makes my under eye area look tired all the time. This product did help unlike so many other products I have tried. — 9 years, 10 months ago
    laniehbcr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for dark circles

    This is definitely a great concealer if you have dark circles. I agree with several of the other reviews that mention the staying power. The one downside is that I find it a bit harsh if you get it in your eyes (maybe the SPF?). — 9 years, 11 months ago
    Jesster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect 10

    This is unbelievably good concealer. I have tried most concealers on the market in most price ranges, and this is the best one by far. It goes on smoothly, blends well (if you're quick about it) and doesn't move until you wash it off. That being said, you must remember to wash it off. This concealer is fantastic and is the secret to "perfect" skin, wink wink. — 10 years ago
    mdejesus | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the one!

    I have used this for years and it is the best product ever. I have under eye circles and very thin skin. Whenever I use this concealer I always get compliments on my skin. Easy to use and provides great coverage. — 10 years ago
    Cricket604 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    love ittt

    I am in love with this concealer, my eyes also in love with it :)) — 10 years ago
    kitty235 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Estee Lauder Double Wear Concealer

    I have tried every concealer probably in the universe and this is the BEST concealer and the only one I will EVER use. This covers dark circles, marks, etc. and it stays ALL DAY and longer! Absolutely the best concealer there is. Also, Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation is the only foundation I wear. I wear Dusk 9 and it covers everything, looks natural and STAYS on..never cakes..never looks muddy. THE BEST! — 10 years ago
    barbilee58 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"