Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Loose Shimmer Bronzer Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Loose Shimmer Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    LOVE THE PRODUCT - ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

    love the bronze goddess powder. HATE the brush. it leaves little black hairs all over you after usage. No matter how many time you use it, it never gets better. Every time i purchase it, I hope they improve the brush. never do. Kind of questionable why you have short 1inch to half inch black hairs on your neck/face. PLEASE FIX Estee lauder. I have been using a sponge like brush I got from laura gellar's baked collection for frosting. LOVE the PRODUCT. BRUSH is THE WORST. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    amstath7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This is a great bronzer that does not look orange. It stays on well and does not look cakey. It gives you a hint of sun all day long. It is great to add on slowly in "layers" so you can control your "tan"! Love, love, love it and can not live without it year round! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cat7271 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice color

    This bronzer has a nice color tone for my skin and it stays put all day. Worth the money. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    is it stll out there?

    I haven`t seen this in awhile, so I`m wondering if it is still out there. Very nice, not glitter in any way, more subtle glow I would say. Along with clarins, lauder is my best bronzers(and self tanners). — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jayeff | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally..

    .. a loose bronzer that doesn't look like clown makeup on my light skin. Very natural with just a hint of shimmer. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Cibrii | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bronzer

    I love this stuff!! It gives me a great finished look with "glow". — 6 years ago
    nehuskers45 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!!!

    there's no question.... this is the beast bronzer ever. It has the perfect shade, and shimmers a bit (just ebough to look glowy, not like glitter) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    leosilva87 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This stuff is great, I get compliments all the time about how my makeup looks so pretty. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angusnra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend