Estee Lauder Blush All Day Natural CheekColor Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Blush All Day Natural CheekColor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Estee Lauder Blush All Day Natural

    I have used this brush on blush for years and it's very natural looking. Since my skin in rather sallow colored due to a drug that I've had to use for many years I start out with an all over my face and throat brushing of the natural "Desert Sand" color and this very wide soft brush makes that a very easy thing to do. Then I enhance my cheek bones with rosy or plumy colors using the brush kind o...read moref sidewards or use a separate soft blush brush. It makes a soft but natural look and my face and neck look so much better with this enhancement. It's pricey, but lasts and I love it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MJaneR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Natural Glow

    This is a good blush, but I have found other blushes that are just as good for a much lower price. It gives a subtle, natural color that doesn't look overdone and lasts all day. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Esttee Lauder Natural cheekColor

    I first tried this check color as a freebie when it was offered as a part of a seven piece gift with purchase. It came full size with both light pink and a berry color included. I loved it....it went on silky smooth and it stayed for most of the day. The brush was smooth and none of the hairs came out. Even the packaging was great. The mirror in the compact is big and you really could see you...read morerself. The case is slim so you can slip it into your pockbook without a problem. When I finished with my sample, I decdided to buy it and paid $26.00 for it. The same size I got in the gift with purchase. I really think it is worth the money as it lasts forever and looks and feels great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gramone | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blushing

    Estee Lauder Blush is soft and very natural. It also stays the color you use and doesn't turn pinkish or reddish. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jeep8790 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasts all day and doesn't change color!

    This is one of few blushes I have used that doesn't turn color or go away after several hours. Definitely an investment, but it will last you over a year! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    subtle color

    I use this lightly all over my face for a healthy-looking glow - never obvious, blends well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I have used this blush and it stays on and gives you the glow without looking like you have lots of makeup on. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Vickid10 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Blush

    I know everybody raves about Nars blush. I have bought a few different colors and found Nars to be too sparkly for my 38 year old skin. This Estee Lauder blush is natural looking and I use it day and night. It's the Bomb! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shanamo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My top choice

    I have used this blush for years, and am so pleased with it. The colors are subtle and very good quality- great for just a whisk of color, or very good to build. Also works great as just a dash of casual color on the eyelids when you don't want to go all out. Very high quality, lasts all day and then some, no flaking or streaking. You just can't go wrong with Estee Lauder. The brush is excellent quality and perfectly shaped. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    katcelata | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Long wearing blush

    This did not disappear on my cheeks at the end of the day. Great color selection too. The handy brush inside the case is fairly good quality as well. Nice! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend