Estee Lauder Tender Blush Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Tender Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Go-To Blush

    Blush is the beauty product I cannot forgo in the morning. I've tried it all - the powders, the tints and the creams but this one is definitely near the top of the list. Although Tender blush is a brush-on powder type, the staying powder is amazing. When buffed into skin on top of foundation, this product will last most of the day with, at most, one touch-up after lunch break. The colors are soft ...read moreand buildable (unlike some creams or tints that stain the cheeks too much) and come in a range of hues for different skin tones and moods. It has a matte, satiny finish rather than a shimmery one. Tender blush comes with a small, yet convenient built-in mirror and brush that make touch-ups easy. The mirror stays moderately clean, if you don't mind brushing off excess powder every now and then - as with all powder products. The brush is of passable quality. It's not stiff or harsh, but it does have a flat shape to accommodate to the shape of the case. So if you have a fluffy, round brush you use in the mornings, go ahead and use that in the AM and save the flat brush in the packaging for midday touch-ups. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    blinkiiz | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice Blush!

    I'm not much of a blush user at the moment but the Rosewood color looks so natural on me when I do wear it. I only have the sample size but I'm impressed with its fine texture and color. I'd definitely consider buying it when I run out. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Mountaineer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome and natural

    This blush is long lasting, has wonderful colors to choose from, and yes, it`ll last forever! I have two different colors, one for summer, one for winter! Love them! — 6 years ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nude Rose is my Perfect Color!

    I bought this after having a makeover at the counter. It looks pretty highly pigmented in the pan, and more mauve-y than I would normally go for. You don't have to use much, and I am amazed how it just blends right in. I use an angled blush brush to apply. There's VERY little shimmer to this, which is a high point for me. I'm more of a matte kinda gal. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NurseExec | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I wouldn't be without this blush

    I snitched this off my mom when she got it as a "Christmas Bonus" with the sale of some perfume and I just love it. It last forever and is so smooth and light I will buy more when I finally use this one up. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sadiellen | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    natural looking

    I wear petal, it goes on very naturl on my fair skin. I does not have shinny particles throughout. For thoes whom have oily skin this is a nice blush because it does not give a shine to the skin. It is a bit pricy, but it does last awhile. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pentzcp | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Blush is the best!

    I have used this blush for years. I would not buy anything else. I apply it in the morning and I never have to touch it up. It stays on all day long. My daughter kisses my cheek and it does not smear. What more could you ask for? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Janeygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for me

    This is a bargain for the price, it lasts me for about a year, I never have to reapply, and I love the color choices. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    324621 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best blush around

    I have used many different drug store blushes and after using Estee Lauder's, I will never go back. It costs around $25.00 but it lasts a very long time. Once you apply it in the morning, You can just about forget about it. I seldom ever have to touch up. Amazing product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jeni247 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend