Frizz-Ease Thermal Protection Serum Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Thermal Protection Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    This product actually worked for me. My hair was smooth and had lots of shine. I'll definately buy it again! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down the best!

    Living in the south, my naturally FRIZZY hair hates the humidity. I will not leave home without using this serum. I apply to soking wet hair and either use my CHI or let it air dry. No frizzies even in the hot summer months. I definitely love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    madeyoulook | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hispanic Hair

    I could not leave the house without it! I have very thick curly hair and this is the only thing that helps when I am straightening it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    caralajara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    .

    i use it after every time i wash my hair. Just rub in two pea sized drops and it keeps hair shiny for upto a week. It lasts a long time and it really works, and its cheap compared to most products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bhavini | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay, but... still frizz

    I really like the thermal protection and frizz fighter in one product, but it just doesn't do much for my very unruly frizz. I find myself using more product in hopes that it works better, but that just makes my hair greasy. Maybe I'll look into the extra strength frizz-ease instead. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I love using this! I put it on my hair right before I blow dry it & it keeps my hair from getting frizzy. It keeps it smooth & shiny! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    This is the only thing I've found that helps with the frizz. I would recommend this to anyone. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rambling.bug | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever

    I have to say this is the best stuff ever. Living in the South, the humidity is horrible. This is just about the only stuff I have been able to find that helps keep my hair tamed. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best thermal serum

    This product helps reduce heat styling damage. I have been using this serum for close to a year and I can see the results. My hair is not as brittle and the ends do not look dry and singed. Great product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bootsa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Styles & Protects

    I absolutely love this. It makes my hair shiny and frizz free but protects it from my blow dryer and flat iron. Wonderful product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend