Frizz-Ease Thermal Protection Serum Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Thermal Protection Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hispanic Hair

    I could not leave the house without it! I have very thick curly hair and this is the only thing that helps when I am straightening it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    caralajara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    .

    i use it after every time i wash my hair. Just rub in two pea sized drops and it keeps hair shiny for upto a week. It lasts a long time and it really works, and its cheap compared to most products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bhavini | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay, but... still frizz

    I really like the thermal protection and frizz fighter in one product, but it just doesn't do much for my very unruly frizz. I find myself using more product in hopes that it works better, but that just makes my hair greasy. Maybe I'll look into the extra strength frizz-ease instead. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I love using this! I put it on my hair right before I blow dry it & it keeps my hair from getting frizzy. It keeps it smooth & shiny! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    This is the only thing I've found that helps with the frizz. I would recommend this to anyone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rambling.bug | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever

    I have to say this is the best stuff ever. Living in the South, the humidity is horrible. This is just about the only stuff I have been able to find that helps keep my hair tamed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best thermal serum

    This product helps reduce heat styling damage. I have been using this serum for close to a year and I can see the results. My hair is not as brittle and the ends do not look dry and singed. Great product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bootsa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Styles & Protects

    I absolutely love this. It makes my hair shiny and frizz free but protects it from my blow dryer and flat iron. Wonderful product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A One of a Kind!

    I have long hair. For years it wouldn't grow past my shoulders then several months ago, it just grew and grew and now it is down to my waist and I have to find a new way of caring for it. Thank God for John Frieda and his miracle serum! It leaves it soft, shiny and frizz free. It even manages to make it look longer! I use will use nothing else! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Woostergraph | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely fabulous!

    I can make a blow out last for days with this stuff! It makes blow-drying a breeze, and leaves a nice sheen on your hair without weighing it down. I think I've tried every serum out there, including the very high priced ones, and this is my hands down favorite. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CyndiA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend