Frizz-Ease Thermal Protection Serum Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Thermal Protection Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing for thick hair

    I have very thick, somewhat coarse/dry hair and this stuff is amazing. It makes my hair shine and keeps it soft and work-able. Right now I haven't re-stocked and the only reason is because I don't like the greasy feeling it gives my hands, but I might have to get over that as I have found few other products that can replace this one. The fact that it protects against heat and UV damage is just icing on the cake as well. Love! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SimplyRose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for over colored or dried out Hair.

    My daughter turned me on to this because I hade colored my hair so much and living in Florida added to the dryness. I love it and you can't beat the price... — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Andi777 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful product

    does just what it says,no frizz,better condition — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bellia | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good for thicker hair

    Pros: Helps with heat styling (prevents split ends, the flat iron glides more smoothly), adds shine Cons: Was a little greasy for my very fine hair. I would recommend this product if you have thick/coarse hair =) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    More Then Just for Heat Styling

    I use this product when my hair looks drab and needs a pick up. Just a dime size and it looks as though I just shampooed. It is also great for scrunching. Even though it has no holding power, it still makes nice beachy waves. And, of course, it's a miracle when heat styling! Wet or dry, you are going to have super shiny and dazzling hair with this product! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    DramaMartini | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    John Frieda proves you can have amazing quality for a drugstore price

    I swear by this stuff and recommend it to anyone and everyone I know who colors their hair. It makes my hair incredibly soft, keeps down the frizz, and keeps my color from fading. All in all amazing stuff. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Flowalily | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Perfect Primer

    This stuff is a must have. I put it in my hair while its still wet, and it dries without the usually frizziness. My hair is very fine, and so its really important that this product doesn't way my hair down at all! It also helps that this version has heat protection in it, because I always blow-dry and anything to help protect my hair is great. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Chinahoney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    john frieda is the best for frizzy hair!!!

    i love the whole collection ! it's great for my hair and great for humid prone atmospheres! i also recommend their overnight repair creme it really works!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This product actually worked for me. My hair was smooth and had lots of shine. I'll definately buy it again! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hands down the best!

    Living in the south, my naturally FRIZZY hair hates the humidity. I will not leave home without using this serum. I apply to soking wet hair and either use my CHI or let it air dry. No frizzies even in the hot summer months. I definitely love it! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    madeyoulook | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend