Frizz-Ease Thermal Protection Serum Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Thermal Protection Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Frizz Less

    It does a pretty good job of ridding my hair of frizz. As for the hair protection, I have yet to find out if that works. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sugarshark13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A few drops for heat protection

    I have thin hair with breakage so I'm always looking for a miracle. A small amount before blow drying and it helps. Still want a new head of hair though! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    SusanAlt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great protective serum.

    If you're like me and use a hair straightener on a regular basis, you should get this product. I use this every other day after washing my hair (and before straightening). It leaves me with softer hair than another thermal spray would after using my heated tools. While I'm not sure if it completely protects my hair from damage, I'm pleased with the results so far. I would use this product really s...read moreparingly on bangs, since it tends to weigh down thin hair. (My hair is thick but my bangs are obviously more sparse than my mane). I would say the only complaint I have is that the really tiny container seems to get used up quicker than I'd like, so it feels like i'm not getting as much value as I could be getting. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    maladroite | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    John Frieda Salon quality!

    I luv this serum! I can actually tell it is protecting my hair from heat, no more split ends! It also leaves my hair shiny, frizz free and silky soft! The best thing about it is that it is cheap! :) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    juicystar14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    I find that this works better on dry hair then wet hair. I put a little in my hair before straightening and it adds shine, prevents frizz, and makes you hair silky and soft. It smells good but the smell doesn't stay around. I still get a little frizz with it though. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    On matter the wheather

    I have to say that out of all the serum products that I've used, this is one of "The Best." And at a great affordable price! It can be used as often and at any time too. I have hair that well since I was young I've been styling and dying so it can go either way curly, straight, or natural but not without a little up of my LITTLE YELLOW BOTTLE no matter the wheather! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MaZaraTe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Again, nothing.

    I don't like any of the frizz-ease products. Like most of the other ones, this just didn't work. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shine with out the grease

    I have hair that naturally dries in loose waves so when blow drying I need to calm the fly-aways, this is the first hair serum that doesn't leave my hair feeling greasy, I have perfect smooth ends every time I use it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    roxinfox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!

    THis is really helpful for my hair, because i use to blow dry or use the flat iron my hair got frizzy. But using this leaves my hair shiny and smooth. No frizz and plus it helps keep my hair from being damaged by my flat iron. Frizz fighter and thermal protectant in one is a must have for anyone that uses a flat iron or even blow dries their hair. — 5 years ago
    vtorie1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!

    I saw a review of this product on this website, and I decided to give it a try, and I love it! I used a much more expensive product before which I had to always buy online, and John Frieda frizz-ease beats it! And it's so easy to get. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    fiolka789 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend