Frizz-Ease Thermal Protection Serum Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Thermal Protection Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AHHH!

    ok let me tell you, the first time i used this i was hooked! my hair was sooo mega shiny and non frizz-ish! i have so crazy hair and it behaved wonderfully with gorgeous light reflecting shine to my sometimes dull long strawberry blonde hair. buy it youll like it! — 4 years ago
    GirlyGirl14 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice drugstore product! Does what it says!

    I've been eyeing this Frizz-Ease and read fairly good things about them plus seen this product in beauty magazines. I buy expensive shampoo and conditioner so i tend to go for drugstore brands to tone down the high expense. This has to be one of the best if not the best drugstore for thermal and frizz protection. 4 pumps of the product took away 90% of the frizzes on my ends although its pretty cl...read moreear to much of this you can easily weigh down your hair. I would be extra cautious for fine hair ladies. The overall look was smooth and frizz free. Seemed confident it was protecting my strands from my flat iron. Don't understand why the bottle so small though. I say add 30% more! A little goes a long way for this product though and I reccomend adding it to wet or towel dried hair! The price is a little high but you will not be dissapointed. So its worth a try. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Frizz Less

    It does a pretty good job of ridding my hair of frizz. As for the hair protection, I have yet to find out if that works. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sugarshark13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A few drops for heat protection

    I have thin hair with breakage so I'm always looking for a miracle. A small amount before blow drying and it helps. Still want a new head of hair though! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    SusanAlt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great protective serum.

    If you're like me and use a hair straightener on a regular basis, you should get this product. I use this every other day after washing my hair (and before straightening). It leaves me with softer hair than another thermal spray would after using my heated tools. While I'm not sure if it completely protects my hair from damage, I'm pleased with the results so far. I would use this product really s...read moreparingly on bangs, since it tends to weigh down thin hair. (My hair is thick but my bangs are obviously more sparse than my mane). I would say the only complaint I have is that the really tiny container seems to get used up quicker than I'd like, so it feels like i'm not getting as much value as I could be getting. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    maladroite | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    John Frieda Salon quality!

    I luv this serum! I can actually tell it is protecting my hair from heat, no more split ends! It also leaves my hair shiny, frizz free and silky soft! The best thing about it is that it is cheap! :) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    juicystar14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good stuff

    I find that this works better on dry hair then wet hair. I put a little in my hair before straightening and it adds shine, prevents frizz, and makes you hair silky and soft. It smells good but the smell doesn't stay around. I still get a little frizz with it though. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    On matter the wheather

    I have to say that out of all the serum products that I've used, this is one of "The Best." And at a great affordable price! It can be used as often and at any time too. I have hair that well since I was young I've been styling and dying so it can go either way curly, straight, or natural but not without a little up of my LITTLE YELLOW BOTTLE no matter the wheather! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MaZaraTe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Again, nothing.

    I don't like any of the frizz-ease products. Like most of the other ones, this just didn't work. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shine with out the grease

    I have hair that naturally dries in loose waves so when blow drying I need to calm the fly-aways, this is the first hair serum that doesn't leave my hair feeling greasy, I have perfect smooth ends every time I use it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    roxinfox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend