Aveda Inner Light Concealer Reviews

Back to Aveda Inner Light Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Seems to accentuate fine lines... not that crazy about it...

    Bought this together with Aveda face makeup, and tho' I like the makeup a lot I am not crazy about the concealer. It seems to actually accentuate all the fine lines around my eyes, and even though it doesn't seem lighter, it also seems to give me light 'racoon" eyes. So I wind up using only the face makeup... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    elisse | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I go through a lot of mineral foundation to cover my skin flaws (breakouts) and that is not practical for me... So I just bought this concealer... and wow, now all I have to do after concealing is lightly dust my foundation and bronzer on... I seriously couldn't be happier! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    J_meglitters | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great stuff!

    Anything from Aveda does the job. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tonymon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best concealer i've foun

    Okay i love this because it doesn't dry like a past and look darker when you dust you make up setter over it. It has the best match to my skin tone and in the summer I mix the one I usually use with a darker color. One tube lasts like 6 months because you really don't need to use a lot to cover up discoloration with this stuff. It really is wonderful. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bre_bre | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Concealer Ever!

    This has reflective minerals and makes your skin look radiant, is really gentle, and really conceals dark circles and blemishes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    deb247 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good stuff

    I have been using this product for over a year and it works great. It doesn't clump, goes on smooth, and dries quickly. It stays on for a long time too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mkloomi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    ehh

    I thought this concealer was very thick and pasty. Plus it doesn't come in more colors for ethnic skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    luvwii | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must.

    This is the best concealer I have seen yet. It looks very natural and feels great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sarah0719 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect concealer

    This is the best most affordable and earth concious concealer you will find. Love everything about it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Baileystwins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It Is The Best

    This concealer is definitely the best i have ever used! I have rosacea and it actually covers my redness and stays like no other I have evr used before. It also has a product in it called tourmaline that helps with fine lines and wrinkles. It also helps with dark circles. I definitely recommend this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    14MyAngel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend