Aveda Comforting Tea Bags Reviews

Back to Aveda Comforting Tea Bags»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Absolutely the best!

    This tea is amazing! Before I had this tea, I kept trying out different brands, and different blends to find THE ONE that I absolutely liked. The first time I had this tea was at an Aveda Spa in Portland, OR. As soon as I took a sip, I fell in love with it! I thought for sure whoever had made this mixed in some sugar, honey, etc. But to my amazement, they hadn't done anything to it at all; It's al...read morel natural and really refreshing! At $14.00 a box the price is quite spendy for just a few tea bags. But in the end it's well worth it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Brandyl2004 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEST TEA I'VE TRIED

    This is the best tea I've ever tried by far. It has a really sweet, buttery after-taste and eliminates the need for sugar or honey, making it a practically calorie-free beverage. I subtracted one star from my review just because this stuff is so expensive - $14 for a box of 20 bags. But if you compare it to the cost of getting a drink from a coffee shop, it is pretty cheap. I highly recommend trying this. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JennieLou | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yum

    This tea is so refreshing and good. My boy friend who is not a tea drinker likes this one. It is a little pricey for tea, but one should indulge now and then. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite tea

    Wonderful tasting tea; you don't need honey, either. A friend who hates licorice hates it, though. And very pricey. — 6 years ago
    Andrea35244 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    This is my favorite tea out there. It seems like every spa I go to has this and once you try it you will know why. It has this sweet, but not overpowering, taste. You do not need to add sugar or honey its perfect the way it is. I have gotten all my friends hooked on this trust me it is the best. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveda Comforting Tea Bags

    I love this product, it is very tasty and soothing. Better than many teas I have tried. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't get enough of this

    I just recently had this tea for the first time during a visit to a spa. It was fantastic! I really don't like licorice much and would have probably never tried it for that reason. It was so tasty that I just kept drinking it. It is true that it is sweet enough to drink with out sugar. I am mostly a coffee person and just discovered tea in the last year. This is very worth a try! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    precshess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best tea ever

    Refreshing, minty, relaxing yet reviving. An amazing tea! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    VitaminC80 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite tea!

    This is probably one of my top 3 favorite teas, and I am a tea lover! I went to the Aveda Institute and this tea was always readily available to the students and our guests so I was lucky and got to drink this everyday at school! It has such a wonderful aroma and flavor. Save the tea bags and put them over tired eyes, it's so relaxing! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST TEA EVER!

    This is truly the best tea ever! Well worth the money! It is the same tea they serve in Aveda salons and has a unique flavor that you will love. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    emahalaemahala | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend