Aveda Comforting Tea Reviews

Back to Aveda Comforting Tea»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The reason I go to aveda

    For some reason this tea is amazing. I have no idea what they put i it but it tastes so refreshing. It has a mild woodsy taste but I actually crave this tea. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best of the Best!

    No sugar needed, naturally sweet and nothing artificial! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Jessika | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    relaxation in a cup.

    I think that I love this tea so much, because I associate it with pampering myself. Every time I visit the Aveda salon I am greeted with a cup of this delicious tea (the scalp and hand massages with my haircut definitely add to the experience)! I was given this tea as a gift recently and was thrilled to recreated my experience at home. The tea is a delicious blend of calming herbs, and has a ni...read morece smooth taste. With so many great little indie tea houses in my town that sell amazing loose leaf blends, I have a difficult time justifying the price per pound of this tea, so for me this is a special treat at the salon. Taste=10/10, Price=6/10 — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Comforting, just like they say!

    I've never actually purchased this tea, but they always offer me a sample when i'm shopping in the Aveda store. It is delicous and calming. I don't know why I never think to buy any...it smells great too. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    durhamama | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Delicious!

    This tea has a great taste, and it makes my salon smell delicious! I don't usually like tea, so I was quite suprised at how much I enjoyed this one! Great to wake up to! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    allianne1 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    I love this tea! It instantly makes you feel transformed to a comfortable place. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    oregongirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!!

    Let me start by saying I hate black licorice. This tea, which does have anise in it, is REALLY good. One of my favorite things about going into the store is free tea. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kimlee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Tea Ever?

    I think so! This tea is fantastic, with hints of licorice root and peppermint, it is one of my very favorite teas. It is great for a sore throat, a calming evening (as it is caffiene-free!), or a relaxing morning. There is nothing better than getting a free sample of this tea while browsing through the Aveda store! It is a little more expensive than you would expect tea to be, but is well worth every penny! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    hollyheadphones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    delicious!

    At first this tea is a bit strong, but after a sip or two it mellows out and you get a really nice, herbal flavor. I love getting a free cup when you go into the aveda store. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Outstanding tea!

    This tea is absolutely delicious. Available for sampling and purchase in stores and salons all across the country, Aveda's "Comforting tea" is one of my favorite things about Aveda. A little minty with a really sweet finish, this tea is perfect any time of day - in the morning, in the evening, before a massage, etc! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    VSears | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend