Aveda Foot Relief Reviews

Back to Aveda Foot Relief»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soft and smooth

    All you need to do is apply some of this mint fragranced thick lotion to your feet and slip on some socks. Leave it on during the day or while you are sleeping at night. Either way, when you take the socks off and run your hands over the soles of your feet you may be surprised at what a difference even a day can make. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Katagadaka | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    It has has a nice peppermint scent, its very thick, and is very soothing. Its a little expensive, but worth it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bellsnshells | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very soothing and refreshing

    I love the smell and the feel of this. Leaves my feet feeling very relaxed and soothed. I have to wear boots all day and I cant wait to put this on after a long day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    erikakire79 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Eh...not a fan.

    I think I'm just really turned off by the VERY peppermint smell. I wish that everyone would stop putting peppermint in every freakin' foot product on the market. We're over it already! Stop with the peppermint! It is a thick lotion and very hydrating, if you can tolerate the smell. — 6 years ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best foot cream

    This is the best foot cream I've ever used. Smells great, nice and thick, not greasy. Leaves my feet so soft and smooth. My husband loves this for his feet too, and even with super thick callouses on his heels, it still softens his feet. — 6 years ago
    gatorfan | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Soothing Get Away

    It's an absolutely amazing product. After being on my feet all day(working, doing household chores, taking my daily walk, running errands), I sit down after my bath and this luxurious creme soothes my feet and rejuvenates me. The herbal and minty smell is intoxicating. The texture is rich and penetrating . I have yet to find another to compare. It's a little gift to myself and makes me feel special at the day's end. — 6 years ago
    mnatural | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    a staple in my house!

    This foot cream feels and smells refreshing--minty yet with more complexity, like many of Aveda's products. It's rich but not greasy, and absorbs fairly quickly into the skin. The exfoliating ingredients do help to keep dry patches at bay, but not as much as my fave, AmLactin cream. Nevertheless, I always keep a tube of this on hand for when I feel like I need some luxurious foot cream. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pippilotta77 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This makes my feet feel wonderful!

    I love this stuff. Actually I love all Aveda products, but this one is really great and makes my feet feel good and smells great too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bohdi30 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This is the best foot cream I have found and I've tried a ton! I recommend this to all my friends who have cracked heals and within 24 hours everyone remarks about the difference they can see already! Worth its weight in gold. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ambresautter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST

    This is the only foot cream that works for my husband. It's totally worth the money and smells great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    braleycakes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend