Aveda Tourmaline Charged Eye Creme Reviews

Back to Aveda Tourmaline Charged Eye Creme»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good for young skin

    Does moisturize eye area well. I don't have dark circles so I can't attest to its effectiveness. Did brighten the area a little. Works best if used with entire tourmaline line. Best for young skin. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    tfondren | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Kind Of Disappointed

    I love the Aveda brand, but this one was kind of a miss... I wish I had liked it better, but it just made my eyes kind of red and didn't really reduce puffiness. Sad:( — 2 years, 2 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Almost made my eyes fall out of their sockets

    This is the product that made me give up on Aveda. About the second or third time I used it, it made my eyelids swell and turn red--I couldn't go anywhere for a day! Aveda claims that this product "reduces puffiness"--make that "induces puffiness." Just because it's natural does not mean it is safe--poison ivy is 100% natural, too! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    zakryto | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I'm not big on eye creams, but my dermatologist suggested I start using one. I tried this one because I have other Aveda Tourmaline products. I really like that this eye cream doesn't leave a film, applies easily and is non-messy/non-greasy, and dries quickly. I could see results after about two weeks or so. I don't have wrinkles, but I like that this cream leaves my undereye area very soft and not shiny. A little bit goes a long way. I say its worth the price. Go for it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Lady_in_Bloom | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very luxurious

    I usually don't like to spend a lot on eye cream but I decided to splurge a little and try this eye cream. It doesn't feel heavy or sticky like some eye creams can feel. It dries soft and feels very luxurious. I have a little bit of dark circles under my eyes and I felt that this helped lighted them up. Overall, I think this was good for the price but it would be nice if they made this in a bigger tube. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Naila23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE love love

    In short, this is the epitome of a perfectly smooth and light eye prep cream. I stole this from my mom's makeup bag and used it under my concealer every day and was always great. Once the tube was gone however, I didn't fee like splurging on another one, so I haven't used it since. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JMellis | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delivers on Promises

    This stuff really does what it says it will. My favorite benefit is that it is has a matte finish so it doesn't leave a greasy look or feel and allows your makeup to glide on -- something that doesn't happen with most eye creams. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sonjasays | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product

    I've always loved Aveda products, but this one shines. It absorbs quickly and the results are instant. I had been using an Olay eye gel, but it took forever to blend in. This product really does make you feel a little zing when you apply it. It lasts all day, too. Definitely worth the money! Highly recommend it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend