Clairol Balsam Lasting Color Reviews

Back to Clairol Balsam Lasting Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Clairol Balsam Rocks

    It is simple to use... almost fool proof. It gives excellent coverage, even for gray hair. It is one of my favorite hair color products. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jnwld2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clairol balsam color good for me good for you

    for the price i believe this item is a great value. I have not had any damage done to my hair, the instructions and use of this product is so simple and easy even a ten year old can read it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    texaswaitress | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Copperhead Effect

    This was the first haircolor I had ever used,and it turned my hair copper. I would not recommend this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shopinchic | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not the best

    Like a lot of folks, I color because of my grey. Balsam does not stay true to color and the grey is back within a few weeks. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mongoose | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    this product give you a lot of shine and body — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lynnrussom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clairol Balsom Lasting Color

    This brand covers the gray as good as any of the expensive brands.Prooving that you dont have to break the bank for beauty! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wc_sue | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    alright

    this product is okay but leaves my hair really fried! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    amanda42 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    clairol balsam lasting color locking system

    its great. i would reccomend it to anyone that colors their hair. I use the medium brown, because i'm trying to get back to my natural hair color. It's working great — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kysweetangel33 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    quality for less

    this product delivers the same quality as the more expensive brands. It is great for those with a limited income but growing gray. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JoPriest | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Long lasting

    I used this product to go for a darker brown color and I thought it worked better than most other color treatments I've used. This is a really good hair coloring treatment. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    katie3787 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend