Head & Shoulders Clinical Strength Shampoo Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Clinical Strength Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Shampoo

    I switch my shampoo every 3 months for dermatitis. I just started using this one. worked well for the itching and flakes. My scalp hasn't been white or flaky since I added this to my regimen. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    miss899 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    great shampoo

    cleans and rids of dandrif — 6 years ago
    AGoldDustWn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Smell and treatment for dandruff!

    I tried all of the dandruff treaments and this one is GREAT! the active ingredient, selenium sulfide, worked perfectly for my condition. It's totally different from the regular active ingredients in all the other Head and Shoulders products. Oh, and the smell is fresh and clean, not like a tar pit or strong chemical like all the other dandruff treatments out there. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    doggonemess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great shampoo

    great shampoo, orvides wonderful intensive treatment for bad dandruff issues. Truly a leader in products!. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works!

    You can feel and see the difference after one use. Itchy skin on my scalp and face was soothed and no more flakes on my head and in my beard. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Daddyo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Head and Shoulders Intensive Treatment Shampoo

    I like the intensive treatment the best. I use it along with my salon shampoo. Makes it work better. Only shampoo that keeps me from getting that dry itchy feeling. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Melinda9199 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for my son

    My son has had some dandruff problems, but not anymore since he started using Head & Shoulders. It works well and he uses everyday. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ChristyM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    Just before turning to pharmaceutical shampoo's which treats dry scalp and other maladies, try this product which can be used daily yet it treats dry scalp, dandruff and probably other conditions. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AlinGrin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product really works on itchy dry scalp

    My kids have severe dry scalp and we have tried alot of other products and this is the only shampoo that worked. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pclarke | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great

    I like this shampoo. I always have a bottle I use it about once a week and it works great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    debbie25_92 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend